Participant oldjerry

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=10e2deaf196840c4300669f3a8cdcd7a
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=10e2deaf196840c4300669f3a8cdcd7a

Yafu
Tue 20 Oct 2020 11:08:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 07 Oct 2020 08:11:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Thu 10 Sep 2020 08:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 27 Aug 2020 08:11:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 20 Aug 2020 11:09:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Thu 06 Aug 2020 11:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 29 Jul 2020 02:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 20 Jul 2020 11:12:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 28 Jun 2020 08:11:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 19 Jun 2020 08:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 17 Jun 2020 08:12:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 30 May 2020 11:11:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 13 May 2020 10:11:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 13 May 2020 10:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sun 12 Apr 2020 09:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 06 Apr 2020 09:11:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 24 Mar 2020 07:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 11 Mar 2020 07:12:48 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sun 01 Mar 2020 07:08:36 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 21 Feb 2020 09:12:55 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 09 Feb 2020 07:11:09 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sun 09 Feb 2020 09:12:59 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 06 Jan 2020 11:08:31 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sun 05 Jan 2020 09:13:57 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Wed 20 Nov 2019 06:06:06 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 13 Nov 2019 09:11:50 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Tue 22 Oct 2019 04:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 16 Oct 2019 06:09:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Fri 06 Sep 2019 12:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 27 Jul 2019 09:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 25 Jul 2019 04:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 10 Jul 2019 06:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerry SETI
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 24 May 2019 08:11:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 21 May 2019 01:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 20 May 2019 10:11:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 18 May 2019 10:11:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:11:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 31 Mar 2019 10:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 04 Mar 2019 07:09:03 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:11:17 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 12 Feb 2019 03:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 02 Feb 2019 09:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Sat 01 Dec 2018 06:00:55 AM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 06:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Thu 06 Sep 2018 12:10:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 26 Aug 2018 10:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: oldjerryANO2011
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50