Participant przemek

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1333f7f5cfc10774411eb778d279d815
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1333f7f5cfc10774411eb778d279d815

The dDM-Project
Thu 30 Mar 2017 01:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Fri 24 Mar 2017 11:07:52 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 20 Mar 2017 11:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 18 Mar 2017 01:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Thu 16 Mar 2017 12:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Mon 13 Mar 2017 07:08:00 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ATLAS@Home
Sun 12 Mar 2017 04:09:34 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 05 Mar 2017 03:06:07 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Tue 28 Feb 2017 03:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 16 Feb 2017 12:08:50 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 31 Jan 2017 06:10:02 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Wed 30 Nov 2016 02:10:40 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 29 Nov 2016 04:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 17 Nov 2016 11:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Mon 14 Nov 2016 10:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sat 12 Nov 2016 11:11:36 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sat 12 Nov 2016 02:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
IBERCIVIS
Thu 10 Nov 2016 11:04:25 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 06 Nov 2016 02:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Tue 18 Oct 2016 12:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
The dDM-Project
Wed 12 Oct 2016 05:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Tue 04 Oct 2016 03:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 27 Sep 2016 01:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Wed 21 Sep 2016 07:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Lattice Project
Thu 15 Sep 2016 06:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Wed 07 Sep 2016 09:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 18 Aug 2016 03:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 18 Aug 2016 12:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 27 Jul 2016 09:08:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 26 Jul 2016 01:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ATLAS@Home
Tue 26 Jul 2016 01:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Mon 18 Jul 2016 01:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 01 Jul 2016 02:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 25 Jun 2016 02:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 23 Jun 2016 01:07:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sun 12 Jun 2016 01:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 05 Jun 2016 10:10:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 24 May 2016 01:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
The dDM-Project
Mon 16 May 2016 10:06:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Fri 13 May 2016 12:08:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ATLAS@Home
Fri 06 May 2016 01:09:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 24 Apr 2016 11:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
IBERCIVIS
Sun 27 Mar 2016 03:03:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sat 26 Mar 2016 12:09:49 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 22 Mar 2016 12:09:50 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Mon 21 Mar 2016 12:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
POEM@home
Fri 19 Feb 2016 12:01:14 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 09 Feb 2016 11:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 26 Jan 2016 07:10:35 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 26 Jan 2016 06:08:45 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50