Participant przemek

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1333f7f5cfc10774411eb778d279d815
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1333f7f5cfc10774411eb778d279d815

WUProp@Home
Wed 22 Sep 2021 08:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 08 Aug 2021 10:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 25 Jun 2021 11:11:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 08 Jun 2021 12:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sat 05 Jun 2021 03:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Thu 27 May 2021 11:12:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Mon 26 Apr 2021 12:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 07 Apr 2021 03:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 20 Feb 2021 10:10:31 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 10 Feb 2021 10:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 04 Feb 2021 08:10:43 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Tue 02 Feb 2021 10:05:07 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Fri 25 Dec 2020 07:11:11 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 04 Dec 2020 05:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 02 Dec 2020 11:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 19 Oct 2020 08:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 03 Oct 2020 01:11:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 03 Sep 2020 11:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 02 Aug 2020 01:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 20 Jul 2020 05:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 15 Jun 2020 12:10:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sun 07 Jun 2020 11:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 31 May 2020 11:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Wed 13 May 2020 07:05:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 02 May 2020 05:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 26 Mar 2020 07:11:29 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Fri 20 Mar 2020 10:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 12 Mar 2020 11:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 20 Feb 2020 10:11:38 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Wed 19 Feb 2020 09:07:15 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 03 Feb 2020 09:11:05 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Tue 07 Jan 2020 03:08:22 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 05 Jan 2020 09:12:33 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Tue 31 Dec 2019 09:09:45 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
IBERCIVIS
Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:04:25 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Mon 04 Nov 2019 09:12:01 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 29 Oct 2019 04:07:32 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Thu 24 Oct 2019 10:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 30 Sep 2019 06:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 18 Sep 2019 12:06:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 11 Sep 2019 05:06:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 03 Sep 2019 10:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Fri 23 Aug 2019 07:04:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Tue 20 Aug 2019 04:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Wed 14 Aug 2019 12:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Thu 25 Jul 2019 09:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 03 Jul 2019 10:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Mon 24 Jun 2019 02:06:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50