Participant przemek

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1333f7f5cfc10774411eb778d279d815
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1333f7f5cfc10774411eb778d279d815

CAS@home
Fri 10 Nov 2017 02:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 04 Nov 2017 02:06:28 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Leiden Classical
Tue 31 Oct 2017 08:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 12 Oct 2017 11:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
The dDM-Project
Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Thu 31 Aug 2017 10:08:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 10 Aug 2017 10:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 08 Aug 2017 12:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 24 Jul 2017 10:11:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Thu 13 Jul 2017 01:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Tue 27 Jun 2017 05:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
IBERCIVIS
Tue 20 Jun 2017 01:03:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Sun 18 Jun 2017 11:02:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 11 Jun 2017 02:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Fri 09 Jun 2017 02:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 08 Jun 2017 10:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Wed 07 Jun 2017 10:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
The dDM-Project
Thu 30 Mar 2017 01:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Fri 24 Mar 2017 11:07:52 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 20 Mar 2017 11:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 18 Mar 2017 01:09:53 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Thu 16 Mar 2017 12:06:11 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Mon 13 Mar 2017 07:08:00 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ATLAS@Home
Sun 12 Mar 2017 04:09:34 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 05 Mar 2017 03:06:07 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Tue 28 Feb 2017 03:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 16 Feb 2017 12:08:50 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 31 Jan 2017 06:10:02 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Wed 30 Nov 2016 02:10:40 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 29 Nov 2016 04:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 17 Nov 2016 11:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Mon 14 Nov 2016 10:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sat 12 Nov 2016 11:11:36 PM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sat 12 Nov 2016 02:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
IBERCIVIS
Thu 10 Nov 2016 11:04:25 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 06 Nov 2016 02:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Tue 18 Oct 2016 12:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
The dDM-Project
Wed 12 Oct 2016 05:06:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Tue 04 Oct 2016 03:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 27 Sep 2016 01:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Wed 21 Sep 2016 07:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Lattice Project
Thu 15 Sep 2016 06:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Wed 07 Sep 2016 09:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 18 Aug 2016 03:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 18 Aug 2016 12:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 27 Jul 2016 09:08:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 26 Jul 2016 01:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
ATLAS@Home
Tue 26 Jul 2016 01:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Mon 18 Jul 2016 01:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 01 Jul 2016 02:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: przemek
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50