Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 May 2020 08:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 May 2020 08:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sat 16 May 2020 05:11:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 10 May 2020 10:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 10 May 2020 08:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Mon 04 May 2020 05:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 21 Apr 2020 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 15 Apr 2020 11:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Tue 14 Apr 2020 10:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Fri 10 Apr 2020 07:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Mon 06 Apr 2020 10:01:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 30 Mar 2020 09:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 12 Mar 2020 12:12:21 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 07 Mar 2020 07:10:59 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sat 08 Feb 2020 07:07:54 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sat 08 Feb 2020 09:13:06 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 08 Feb 2020 09:13:06 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 31 Jan 2020 09:12:15 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 26 Jan 2020 08:06:18 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 22 Jan 2020 09:11:45 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 17 Jan 2020 08:06:35 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 14 Jan 2020 09:10:15 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Thu 09 Jan 2020 09:11:44 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Thu 09 Jan 2020 03:08:15 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Thu 02 Jan 2020 09:12:49 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 22 Dec 2019 06:12:44 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 02 Dec 2019 06:12:18 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 30 Nov 2019 09:11:33 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 27 Nov 2019 09:12:30 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Nov 2019 08:06:25 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 23 Nov 2019 08:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 05 Nov 2019 11:12:24 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 27 Oct 2019 09:11:59 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 17 Oct 2019 04:02:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 15 Oct 2019 10:12:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 21 Sep 2019 10:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 21 Sep 2019 08:04:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 19 Sep 2019 08:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 17 Sep 2019 10:11:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 13 Sep 2019 12:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 29 Aug 2019 09:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Aug 2019 06:04:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 16 Aug 2019 08:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Aug 2019 09:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Milkyway@home
Sat 10 Aug 2019 06:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 06 Aug 2019 09:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50