Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

ODLK1
Tue 05 Nov 2019 11:12:24 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 27 Oct 2019 09:11:59 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 17 Oct 2019 04:02:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 15 Oct 2019 10:12:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 21 Sep 2019 10:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 21 Sep 2019 08:04:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 19 Sep 2019 08:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 17 Sep 2019 10:11:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 13 Sep 2019 12:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 29 Aug 2019 09:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Aug 2019 06:04:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 16 Aug 2019 08:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Aug 2019 09:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Milkyway@home
Sat 10 Aug 2019 06:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 06 Aug 2019 09:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 30 Jul 2019 04:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 29 Jul 2019 10:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sun 28 Jul 2019 09:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 27 Jul 2019 08:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 24 Jul 2019 09:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Rosetta@home
Mon 22 Jul 2019 06:01:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Thu 11 Jul 2019 02:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10:11:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 05 Jul 2019 08:05:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Wed 26 Jun 2019 11:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Tue 25 Jun 2019 01:10:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 23 Jun 2019 12:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 20 Jun 2019 08:11:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Mon 17 Jun 2019 01:04:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 09 Jun 2019 08:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 05 Jun 2019 08:11:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 28 May 2019 08:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 28 May 2019 10:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 15 May 2019 08:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sun 05 May 2019 08:10:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 19 Apr 2019 08:04:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 10 Apr 2019 10:12:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 04 Apr 2019 08:05:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 03 Apr 2019 11:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Tue 02 Apr 2019 10:13:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Mon 01 Apr 2019 08:11:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:09:52 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Thu 14 Mar 2019 07:08:29 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 07 Mar 2019 09:09:38 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 27 Feb 2019 11:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 26 Feb 2019 06:05:14 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:10:48 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 04 Feb 2019 06:05:01 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 02 Feb 2019 06:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50