Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

Collatz Conjecture
Fri 18 May 2018 10:05:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 18 May 2018 09:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 16 May 2018 09:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 12 May 2018 01:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 10 May 2018 01:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 06 May 2018 12:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sat 05 May 2018 02:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 01 May 2018 12:02:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 Apr 2018 09:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Leiden Classical
Tue 17 Apr 2018 09:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 13 Apr 2018 11:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 Apr 2018 02:05:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 06 Apr 2018 07:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 17 Mar 2018 08:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 15 Mar 2018 12:08:58 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Tue 20 Feb 2018 12:10:46 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Wed 07 Feb 2018 12:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Sun 04 Feb 2018 12:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sun 28 Jan 2018 11:10:07 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 25 Jan 2018 11:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 16 Jan 2018 08:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 11:07:49 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 01 Jan 2018 11:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 01 Jan 2018 04:08:24 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Fri 24 Nov 2017 10:09:55 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 08 Nov 2017 10:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 02:10:57 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 20 Oct 2017 05:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 02:11:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 Sep 2017 04:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 02:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Sun 10 Sep 2017 02:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 06 Sep 2017 11:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Wed 23 Aug 2017 11:02:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 23 Aug 2017 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Tue 22 Aug 2017 11:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 12 Aug 2017 01:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 07 Aug 2017 08:02:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 29 Jul 2017 03:08:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Tue 25 Jul 2017 04:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Tue 18 Jul 2017 04:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 05 Jul 2017 10:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sun 02 Jul 2017 04:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sat 01 Jul 2017 12:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Tue 20 Jun 2017 06:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 14 Jun 2017 07:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 09 Jun 2017 04:07:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 05 Jun 2017 04:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sun 28 May 2017 04:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50