Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

RakeSearch
Sat 10 Nov 2018 12:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 07 Nov 2018 05:05:11 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 28 Oct 2018 05:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 26 Oct 2018 05:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 22 Oct 2018 06:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Fri 12 Oct 2018 12:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Thu 11 Oct 2018 03:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 05 Oct 2018 03:07:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sun 30 Sep 2018 03:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 26 Sep 2018 09:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sat 22 Sep 2018 01:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 19 Sep 2018 11:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 15 Sep 2018 04:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 14 Sep 2018 12:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 30 Aug 2018 08:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 30 Aug 2018 10:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 17 Aug 2018 12:10:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 18 Jul 2018 07:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 10 Jul 2018 09:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 27 Jun 2018 10:07:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Jun 2018 01:05:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 26 Jun 2018 09:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:10:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 27 May 2018 09:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 18 May 2018 10:05:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 18 May 2018 09:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 16 May 2018 09:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 12 May 2018 01:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 10 May 2018 01:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 06 May 2018 12:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sat 05 May 2018 02:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 01 May 2018 12:02:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 24 Apr 2018 09:10:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Leiden Classical
Tue 17 Apr 2018 09:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 13 Apr 2018 11:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 Apr 2018 02:05:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 06 Apr 2018 07:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 17 Mar 2018 08:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 15 Mar 2018 12:08:58 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Tue 20 Feb 2018 12:10:46 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Wed 07 Feb 2018 12:10:35 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Sun 04 Feb 2018 12:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sun 28 Jan 2018 11:10:07 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 25 Jan 2018 11:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 16 Jan 2018 08:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 10 Jan 2018 11:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 11:07:49 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 01 Jan 2018 11:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50