Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

Ralph@home
Sun 25 Oct 2020 05:01:51 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Oct 2020 08:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 21 Oct 2020 11:11:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 18 Oct 2020 11:12:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Fri 16 Oct 2020 06:12:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 11 Oct 2020 08:12:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 27 Sep 2020 06:11:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 25 Sep 2020 08:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 18 Sep 2020 11:11:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Mon 14 Sep 2020 06:01:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 07 Sep 2020 01:11:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sun 30 Aug 2020 05:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 29 Aug 2020 08:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 28 Aug 2020 01:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 27 Aug 2020 11:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 22 Aug 2020 01:11:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Tue 18 Aug 2020 09:11:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sat 08 Aug 2020 05:01:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 07 Aug 2020 01:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 06 Aug 2020 08:05:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Fri 31 Jul 2020 05:01:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 28 Jul 2020 01:02:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sun 26 Jul 2020 05:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 21 Jul 2020 08:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sun 19 Jul 2020 05:01:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 12 Jul 2020 02:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Thu 02 Jul 2020 05:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 02 Jul 2020 02:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 30 Jun 2020 08:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 26 Jun 2020 11:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 25 Jun 2020 08:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 20 Jun 2020 08:12:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 16 Jun 2020 08:05:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Tue 09 Jun 2020 02:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 May 2020 08:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 21 May 2020 08:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Sat 16 May 2020 05:11:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 10 May 2020 10:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 10 May 2020 08:05:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Mon 04 May 2020 05:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 30 Apr 2020 08:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10:01:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 21 Apr 2020 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 15 Apr 2020 11:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Tue 14 Apr 2020 10:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Fri 10 Apr 2020 07:05:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Mon 06 Apr 2020 10:01:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 30 Mar 2020 09:06:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Thu 12 Mar 2020 12:12:21 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50