Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

TN-Grid
Fri 24 Nov 2017 10:09:55 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 08 Nov 2017 10:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 02:10:57 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 20 Oct 2017 05:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 02:11:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 Sep 2017 04:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 02:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Sun 10 Sep 2017 02:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 06 Sep 2017 11:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Wed 23 Aug 2017 11:02:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 23 Aug 2017 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Tue 22 Aug 2017 11:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 12 Aug 2017 01:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 07 Aug 2017 08:02:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 29 Jul 2017 03:08:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Tue 25 Jul 2017 04:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Tue 18 Jul 2017 04:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 05 Jul 2017 10:09:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sun 02 Jul 2017 04:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sat 01 Jul 2017 12:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Tue 20 Jun 2017 06:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 14 Jun 2017 07:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 09 Jun 2017 04:07:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 05 Jun 2017 04:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sourcefinder
Sun 28 May 2017 04:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sun 07 May 2017 05:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Sat 06 May 2017 10:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 04 May 2017 10:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 03 May 2017 08:09:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 28 Apr 2017 10:11:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Thu 27 Apr 2017 02:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Stop@home
Tue 25 Apr 2017 06:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 16 Apr 2017 02:09:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 06 Apr 2017 09:10:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 05 Mar 2017 01:09:43 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 28 Feb 2017 09:09:24 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 19 Feb 2017 11:07:37 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 16 Feb 2017 01:04:49 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Mon 13 Feb 2017 04:07:57 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 12 Feb 2017 11:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 03 Feb 2017 01:09:41 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 29 Jan 2017 02:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 04 Jan 2017 01:10:13 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 26 Dec 2016 06:10:42 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 15 Dec 2016 11:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 11 Dec 2016 12:06:42 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Mon 05 Dec 2016 01:10:14 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 05 Dec 2016 02:11:07 AM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
XANSONS for COD
Sun 27 Nov 2016 06:11:26 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 13 Nov 2016 06:02:34 PM CET
No picture Name: vinn [Czech National Team]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50