Participant vinn@[CNT]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=191fce016b4a918baa23b32d80ecc848

NFS@home
Mon 05 Jun 2023 02:04:52 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
iThena
Fri 02 Jun 2023 14:00:44 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Minecraft@home
Wed 24 May 2023 21:10:08 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 17 May 2023 00:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 11 May 2023 21:10:35 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 05 May 2023 21:06:58 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 27 Apr 2023 21:11:38 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Tue 25 Apr 2023 21:10:33 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Fri 21 Apr 2023 21:10:58 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 06 Apr 2023 21:10:49 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Minecraft@home
Wed 05 Apr 2023 21:11:13 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Wed 05 Apr 2023 01:11:06 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 03 Apr 2023 21:10:29 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 15 Mar 2023 23:09:39 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 10 Mar 2023 20:11:42 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 07 Mar 2023 20:10:00 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Mon 06 Mar 2023 05:10:06 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 21 Feb 2023 20:07:13 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Minecraft@home
Sun 05 Feb 2023 19:11:20 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 01 Feb 2023 19:10:37 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Fri 27 Jan 2023 19:10:09 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 13 Jan 2023 01:09:14 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Thu 05 Jan 2023 19:10:14 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 04 Jan 2023 20:10:25 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 19 Dec 2022 00:10:53 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Minecraft@home
Wed 14 Dec 2022 19:10:35 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Thu 08 Dec 2022 19:09:39 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 18 Nov 2022 06:10:38 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Thu 17 Nov 2022 19:10:14 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 11 Nov 2022 23:09:17 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 09 Nov 2022 19:07:23 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 07 Nov 2022 19:10:02 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sun 06 Nov 2022 19:09:50 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
iThena
Tue 01 Nov 2022 13:00:53 CET
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 16 Oct 2022 09:02:20 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Thu 22 Sep 2022 13:10:28 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Thu 15 Sep 2022 13:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
TN-Grid
Sun 11 Sep 2022 23:09:43 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sun 11 Sep 2022 02:10:34 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 10 Sep 2022 21:10:25 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK
Mon 05 Sep 2022 19:10:29 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Thu 01 Sep 2022 13:09:11 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 31 Aug 2022 19:06:19 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 20 Aug 2022 13:10:01 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Mon 01 Aug 2022 02:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Tue 26 Jul 2022 13:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Wed 20 Jul 2022 04:02:22 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 19 Jul 2022 02:06:44 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Mon 11 Jul 2022 02:09:33 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SiDock@home
Sat 09 Jul 2022 13:11:25 CEST
No picture Name: vinn@[CNT]
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Previous 50 | Next 50