Participant phaeton57

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1b8b28499a4651dbbf81c6d32fea7701
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1b8b28499a4651dbbf81c6d32fea7701

The dDM-Project
Tue 17 Oct 2017 12:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 23 Aug 2017 09:07:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 04 Aug 2017 04:06:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Sun 16 Jul 2017 01:03:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 17 May 2017 11:05:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 08 May 2017 07:05:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Fri 28 Apr 2017 02:06:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 25 Apr 2017 07:02:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Cosmology@home
Tue 18 Apr 2017 02:00:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 06 Apr 2017 01:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 03 Mar 2017 04:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:06:52 PM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Tue 06 Dec 2016 11:03:49 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 05 Dec 2016 11:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Sat 26 Nov 2016 01:06:38 PM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Tue 15 Nov 2016 06:01:32 PM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 23 Oct 2016 03:08:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Tue 20 Sep 2016 11:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 14 Sep 2016 11:05:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 09 Aug 2016 10:07:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 02 Aug 2016 10:02:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 05 Jul 2016 11:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Thu 16 Jun 2016 10:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 13 Jun 2016 12:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Sat 23 Apr 2016 03:04:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 11 Apr 2016 01:06:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sat 27 Feb 2016 10:05:53 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Fri 05 Feb 2016 02:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
POEM@home
Fri 05 Feb 2016 12:01:06 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:09:08 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
DistrRTgen
Sun 24 Jan 2016 04:04:42 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Mon 18 Jan 2016 03:05:55 PM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 08 Jan 2016 01:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 14 Dec 2015 11:07:16 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 12 Dec 2015 02:07:15 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 18 Nov 2015 02:02:00 AM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Thu 12 Nov 2015 02:02:57 PM CET
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 12 Sep 2015 12:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Fri 21 Aug 2015 12:03:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 17 Aug 2015 12:05:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
MalariaControl.net
Tue 11 Aug 2015 09:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 11 Jul 2015 09:05:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sun 21 Jun 2015 02:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 17 May 2015 01:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Cosmology@home
Thu 07 May 2015 09:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 27 Apr 2015 12:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Thu 23 Apr 2015 01:01:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 21 Apr 2015 09:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 20 Apr 2015 01:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: phaeton57
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50