Participant Neil Polson

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1c164201a88cba624cde356588aa160b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1c164201a88cba624cde356588aa160b

Citizen Science Grid
Tue 17 Sep 2019 06:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 03 Sep 2019 02:02:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Tue 20 Aug 2019 06:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Sun 18 Aug 2019 10:07:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 13 Aug 2019 10:07:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Fri 09 Aug 2019 10:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Tue 30 Jul 2019 09:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Sun 14 Jul 2019 06:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Thu 11 Jul 2019 08:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Thu 20 Jun 2019 02:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Tue 18 Jun 2019 02:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sat 08 Jun 2019 10:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 12 May 2019 10:10:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Fri 19 Apr 2019 08:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Thu 18 Apr 2019 01:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 14 Apr 2019 08:06:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 07 Apr 2019 10:10:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 28 Mar 2019 06:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:06:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Sun 03 Mar 2019 08:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Enigma@home
Sun 24 Feb 2019 09:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 10 Feb 2019 07:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 04 Feb 2019 09:09:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Mon 21 Jan 2019 09:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Wed 09 Jan 2019 11:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Fri 04 Jan 2019 11:06:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Fri 21 Dec 2018 12:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 09 Dec 2018 09:02:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Mon 03 Dec 2018 09:10:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Cosmology@home
Thu 25 Oct 2018 04:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 30 Sep 2018 11:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
DENIS@Home
Sun 23 Sep 2018 10:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NFS@home
Mon 17 Sep 2018 07:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Fri 14 Sep 2018 10:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Sun 09 Sep 2018 03:08:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
WUProp@Home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 01:05:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 17 Aug 2018 03:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 05 Aug 2018 04:09:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 29 Jul 2018 07:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 24 Jul 2018 10:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
VGTU@home
Thu 19 Jul 2018 10:07:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Yafu
Wed 30 May 2018 09:06:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
SRBase
Sun 27 May 2018 09:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
RNA World
Mon 21 May 2018 09:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
NumberFields@home
Thu 17 May 2018 01:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
The dDM-Project
Wed 09 May 2018 05:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
CAS@home
Sat 28 Apr 2018 04:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Universe@Home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 03:09:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
TN-Grid
Thu 29 Mar 2018 12:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Neil Polson
Country: Sweden
Team: BOINC Synergy
Next 50