Participant koll

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1f27313842a36433486e6dcddc52491f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1f27313842a36433486e6dcddc52491f

GPUGrid
Wed 13 Nov 2019 10:01:40 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 02 Nov 2019 03:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Mon 28 Oct 2019 05:08:03 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Thu 10 Oct 2019 10:07:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 09 Oct 2019 10:05:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sun 06 Oct 2019 02:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 24 Sep 2019 10:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 01 Sep 2019 06:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 28 Aug 2019 10:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 24 Aug 2019 09:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Fri 16 Aug 2019 10:07:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 24 Jul 2019 10:09:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 12:07:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 22 Jun 2019 10:07:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 09 Jun 2019 01:06:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 23 May 2019 10:10:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 26 Apr 2019 10:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 22 Apr 2019 09:06:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 13 Apr 2019 10:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sat 13 Apr 2019 01:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 31 Mar 2019 01:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 22 Mar 2019 09:09:24 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 07 Mar 2019 11:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Mon 04 Mar 2019 09:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Mon 18 Feb 2019 11:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 12:06:12 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 19 Jan 2019 09:09:16 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Sat 12 Jan 2019 08:01:26 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Tue 08 Jan 2019 09:08:13 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 05 Jan 2019 11:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 02 Dec 2018 08:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Wed 14 Nov 2018 09:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sun 11 Nov 2018 09:06:00 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sun 21 Oct 2018 10:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Tue 16 Oct 2018 01:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sun 30 Sep 2018 03:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Wed 19 Sep 2018 10:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 14 Sep 2018 11:09:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 25 Aug 2018 03:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 04 Aug 2018 05:06:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 20 Jul 2018 04:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 13 Jul 2018 07:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Fri 06 Jul 2018 12:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 06 Jul 2018 09:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50