Participant koll

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1f27313842a36433486e6dcddc52491f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1f27313842a36433486e6dcddc52491f

DENIS@Home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 10:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 15 Jul 2018 10:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 13 Jul 2018 07:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Fri 06 Jul 2018 12:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 06 Jul 2018 09:01:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 20 Jun 2018 09:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:04:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Wed 06 Jun 2018 09:01:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Thu 31 May 2018 09:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 11 May 2018 09:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Mon 30 Apr 2018 12:01:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Wed 25 Apr 2018 09:01:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 11:06:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Tue 10 Apr 2018 05:05:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Thu 05 Apr 2018 06:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 16 Mar 2018 04:07:17 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 12 Mar 2018 11:08:40 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 10 Mar 2018 12:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Mon 05 Mar 2018 11:05:24 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 03:05:45 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 11:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Fri 09 Feb 2018 05:06:42 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 24 Jan 2018 03:07:24 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Mon 22 Jan 2018 11:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 05 Jan 2018 11:09:50 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 04 Jan 2018 12:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 01 Jan 2018 11:10:20 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 24 Dec 2017 02:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:06:54 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 13 Dec 2017 12:07:36 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Sun 19 Nov 2017 09:05:50 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 03 Nov 2017 10:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 31 Oct 2017 09:10:36 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Thu 26 Oct 2017 03:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Sat 21 Oct 2017 12:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Fri 20 Oct 2017 11:07:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 17 Oct 2017 05:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 16 Oct 2017 09:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 11 Oct 2017 12:02:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 01 Sep 2017 11:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 31 Aug 2017 11:04:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Fri 25 Aug 2017 10:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 15 Aug 2017 10:08:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 15 Jul 2017 06:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 13 Jul 2017 03:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 01 Jul 2017 04:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 30 Jun 2017 10:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 28 Jun 2017 01:06:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 24 Jun 2017 04:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Fri 26 May 2017 06:00:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50