Participant koll

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=1f27313842a36433486e6dcddc52491f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=1f27313842a36433486e6dcddc52491f

Citizen Science Grid
Sat 24 Jun 2017 04:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Cosmology@home
Fri 26 May 2017 06:00:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 06 May 2017 04:06:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Tue 02 May 2017 03:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 28 Apr 2017 08:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 25 Apr 2017 11:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 10 Apr 2017 09:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 09 Apr 2017 05:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Wed 05 Apr 2017 07:05:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ATLAS@Home
Thu 16 Mar 2017 04:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 15 Mar 2017 01:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 11 Mar 2017 03:07:08 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 09 Mar 2017 11:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 01 Mar 2017 11:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: None
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 27 Feb 2017 12:08:18 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 23 Feb 2017 09:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 15 Feb 2017 01:09:27 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 14 Feb 2017 12:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Mon 13 Feb 2017 01:09:54 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 03 Feb 2017 04:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sat 28 Jan 2017 01:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Fri 20 Jan 2017 12:00:48 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 16 Jan 2017 06:02:29 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 14 Jan 2017 01:09:48 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 14 Jan 2017 01:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Sat 24 Dec 2016 04:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 21 Dec 2016 06:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Thu 15 Dec 2016 01:10:10 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
POEM@home
Wed 07 Dec 2016 11:01:05 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 01 Dec 2016 04:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Wed 30 Nov 2016 10:06:56 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ATLAS@Home
Sun 27 Nov 2016 12:10:22 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 25 Nov 2016 08:02:33 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 19 Nov 2016 01:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 17 Nov 2016 02:08:12 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 15 Nov 2016 12:10:35 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sun 13 Nov 2016 11:08:42 PM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 30 Oct 2016 10:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ATLAS@Home
Thu 27 Oct 2016 01:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 19 Oct 2016 01:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Mon 17 Oct 2016 01:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Mon 10 Oct 2016 07:01:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Milkyway@home
Fri 07 Oct 2016 07:00:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 04 Oct 2016 02:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
LHC@home 1.0
Sun 02 Oct 2016 10:00:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 02 Oct 2016 12:08:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Radioactive@home
Sat 24 Sep 2016 01:07:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 17 Sep 2016 01:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 07 Sep 2016 01:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: koll
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50