Participant Baryna.ch

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=2286c5351f0f2d2f5d7fee45967f22b8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=2286c5351f0f2d2f5d7fee45967f22b8

DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 30 Jun 2018 01:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 22 Jun 2018 07:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 31 May 2018 10:07:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 16 May 2018 05:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 02 May 2018 09:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 21 Apr 2018 02:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 04:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 17 Feb 2018 12:09:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 09 Feb 2018 12:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 23 Jan 2018 08:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Sat 20 Jan 2018 10:02:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Tue 19 Dec 2017 02:06:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:08:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 24 Nov 2017 12:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 11:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 13 Oct 2017 11:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 06 Oct 2017 05:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 23 Aug 2017 03:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 11 Aug 2017 10:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 12:07:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 09 Jun 2017 10:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Thu 04 May 2017 02:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 02 May 2017 12:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 30 Apr 2017 03:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 25 Apr 2017 08:08:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 24 Apr 2017 01:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 17 Mar 2017 04:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Tue 28 Feb 2017 08:09:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 01 Feb 2017 06:10:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 25 Jan 2017 11:07:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Fri 23 Dec 2016 11:06:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 30 Nov 2016 04:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Sat 26 Nov 2016 02:08:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 26 Nov 2016 12:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 06 Nov 2016 03:10:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Thu 27 Oct 2016 09:06:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Lattice Project
Wed 26 Oct 2016 06:02:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 26 Oct 2016 02:09:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Tue 11 Oct 2016 01:08:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 07 Oct 2016 12:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 28 Sep 2016 01:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sat 27 Aug 2016 10:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Fri 19 Aug 2016 12:09:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 27 Jul 2016 01:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 12 Jul 2016 12:05:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 27 Jun 2016 12:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 27 Jun 2016 10:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 09 Jun 2016 08:08:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50