Participant Baryna.ch

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=2286c5351f0f2d2f5d7fee45967f22b8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=2286c5351f0f2d2f5d7fee45967f22b8

CAS@home
Mon 02 Dec 2019 09:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 01 Dec 2019 08:09:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Tue 05 Nov 2019 09:11:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 30 Oct 2019 05:08:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Wed 04 Sep 2019 10:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Fri 23 Aug 2019 09:07:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Tue 06 Aug 2019 10:06:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 17 Jul 2019 02:11:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Thu 04 Jul 2019 10:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sat 29 Jun 2019 08:10:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 26 Jun 2019 02:07:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sat 25 May 2019 08:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 03 May 2019 10:11:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sat 06 Apr 2019 01:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Wed 13 Mar 2019 11:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 02 Mar 2019 09:09:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 28 Feb 2019 06:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 29 Dec 2018 09:10:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Sun 09 Dec 2018 12:06:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Mon 19 Nov 2018 11:08:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 27 Oct 2018 08:10:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 24 Oct 2018 10:10:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 21 Oct 2018 05:06:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Thu 04 Oct 2018 03:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Sun 09 Sep 2018 10:10:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 24 Aug 2018 07:09:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 18 Jul 2018 09:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 30 Jun 2018 01:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 22 Jun 2018 07:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Thu 31 May 2018 10:07:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 16 May 2018 05:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 02 May 2018 09:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 21 Apr 2018 02:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 16 Apr 2018 04:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Sat 17 Feb 2018 12:09:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 09 Feb 2018 12:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 23 Jan 2018 08:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Sat 20 Jan 2018 10:02:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Tue 19 Dec 2017 02:06:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:09:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:08:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 24 Nov 2017 12:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Wed 22 Nov 2017 11:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: International
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 13 Oct 2017 11:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yafu
Fri 06 Oct 2017 05:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 23 Aug 2017 03:06:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 11 Aug 2017 10:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 12:07:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
SRBase
Fri 09 Jun 2017 10:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Baryna.ch
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50