Participant DanUntied

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=22a00619903f56df99f01bf1a85995c1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=22a00619903f56df99f01bf1a85995c1

TN-Grid
Thu 15 Sep 2016 12:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Sun 04 Sep 2016 09:06:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Sun 07 Aug 2016 02:01:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 28 Jul 2016 02:10:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Danuntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 11 Jul 2016 10:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yoyo@home
Tue 05 Jul 2016 05:02:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sun 03 Jul 2016 11:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
FiND@Home
Fri 24 Jun 2016 05:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Wed 15 Jun 2016 10:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Wed 25 May 2016 01:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sat 23 Apr 2016 01:09:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 18 Apr 2016 10:09:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ATLAS@Home
Mon 18 Apr 2016 01:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
MalariaControl.net
Tue 12 Apr 2016 10:01:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 02 Apr 2016 01:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 15 Mar 2016 11:09:24 AM CET
No picture Name: Danuntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
FiND@Home
Sun 14 Feb 2016 04:08:01 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Sat 13 Feb 2016 07:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Thu 11 Feb 2016 12:09:28 AM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 28 Jan 2016 10:02:50 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ATLAS@Home
Mon 28 Dec 2015 09:11:07 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Wed 16 Dec 2015 10:10:28 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Wed 09 Dec 2015 12:09:27 AM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Sat 31 Oct 2015 02:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 25 Oct 2015 02:09:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Danuntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 24 Oct 2015 01:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ATLAS@Home
Wed 07 Oct 2015 10:09:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Tue 06 Oct 2015 01:09:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
FiND@Home
Sun 04 Oct 2015 04:08:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Leiden Classical
Sun 20 Sep 2015 04:00:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Wed 19 Aug 2015 05:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Aug 2015 10:05:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Thu 06 Aug 2015 01:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Mon 13 Jul 2015 10:09:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
Beauty@LHC
Fri 10 Jul 2015 02:07:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 13 Jun 2015 12:09:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Danuntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sat 06 Jun 2015 01:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
VirtualLHC@home
Fri 15 May 2015 01:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Wed 29 Apr 2015 01:08:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Wed 08 Apr 2015 01:09:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home test project
Tue 07 Apr 2015 01:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
FiND@Home
Thu 26 Mar 2015 06:08:23 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 24 Mar 2015 12:08:34 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
RNA World
Sun 15 Mar 2015 10:05:24 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Mon 09 Feb 2015 11:08:32 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
GPUGrid
Thu 22 Jan 2015 12:01:11 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 20 Jan 2015 07:03:05 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home test project
Fri 02 Jan 2015 11:09:21 AM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: International
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Sun 28 Dec 2014 01:05:41 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Thu 18 Dec 2014 03:09:05 PM CET
No picture Name: DanUntied
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Previous 50 | Next 50