Participant Steve Hawker*

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=22d8defad4cf4173075c10f856cee2a9
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=22d8defad4cf4173075c10f856cee2a9

DENIS@Home
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Wed 11 Jul 2018 10:06:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 01 Jul 2018 07:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 25 Jun 2018 07:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Mon 28 May 2018 03:08:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 15 May 2018 06:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 24 Apr 2018 02:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Thu 19 Apr 2018 07:06:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Fri 06 Apr 2018 12:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Tue 27 Mar 2018 09:00:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Wed 21 Mar 2018 05:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 20 Mar 2018 06:06:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 22 Feb 2018 11:09:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Tue 20 Feb 2018 12:10:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Tue 06 Feb 2018 03:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Tue 30 Jan 2018 11:09:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Thu 25 Jan 2018 05:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Mon 22 Jan 2018 08:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 27 Dec 2017 11:01:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:10:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 13 Dec 2017 02:06:44 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Thu 30 Nov 2017 11:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 08 Nov 2017 01:06:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 10:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 16 Oct 2017 11:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Sat 14 Oct 2017 09:10:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 14 Oct 2017 10:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
ATLAS@Home
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 09 Sep 2017 04:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Wed 23 Aug 2017 06:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
ATLAS@Home
Tue 22 Aug 2017 10:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 14 Aug 2017 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Fri 11 Aug 2017 04:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 30 Jul 2017 07:07:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
ATLAS@Home
Sat 29 Jul 2017 01:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 19 Jul 2017 12:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Grid Computing Center
Tue 18 Jul 2017 07:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Fri 16 Jun 2017 04:07:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 12 Jun 2017 10:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 07 Jun 2017 04:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 16 May 2017 12:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Tue 09 May 2017 10:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
CMS-dev
Thu 04 May 2017 03:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: None
ATLAS@Home
Thu 04 May 2017 05:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 03 May 2017 02:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
CMS-dev
Tue 02 May 2017 03:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: None
CMS-dev
Fri 28 Apr 2017 03:10:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: None
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 24 Apr 2017 05:08:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50