Participant Steve Hawker*

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=22d8defad4cf4173075c10f856cee2a9
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=22d8defad4cf4173075c10f856cee2a9

Moo! Wrapper
Sat 17 Oct 2020 11:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Wed 07 Oct 2020 01:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Mon 07 Sep 2020 08:07:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 02 Sep 2020 05:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sun 23 Aug 2020 03:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 06 Aug 2020 01:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Mon 29 Jun 2020 03:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sun 28 Jun 2020 02:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Thu 18 Jun 2020 11:08:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 14 Jun 2020 11:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Tue 09 Jun 2020 05:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 04 Jun 2020 11:11:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 05 May 2020 01:06:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 04 May 2020 05:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Mon 30 Mar 2020 11:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 30 Mar 2020 09:10:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 19 Mar 2020 02:02:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Wed 11 Mar 2020 12:08:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Tue 28 Jan 2020 09:12:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 26 Jan 2020 07:09:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yoyo@home
Sun 19 Jan 2020 04:03:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Mon 13 Jan 2020 09:08:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Thu 09 Jan 2020 09:12:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Tue 31 Dec 2019 06:11:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 18 Dec 2019 09:12:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home
Mon 16 Dec 2019 06:12:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 06 Dec 2019 01:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 03 Dec 2019 08:09:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Tue 26 Nov 2019 11:08:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Tue 19 Nov 2019 09:08:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Fri 08 Nov 2019 09:11:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Wed 25 Sep 2019 10:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 22 Sep 2019 05:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Sun 08 Sep 2019 09:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Sat 07 Sep 2019 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:09:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 25 Aug 2019 10:07:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 14 Aug 2019 06:10:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10:07:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Thu 18 Jul 2019 11:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Sun 07 Jul 2019 10:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 16 Jun 2019 01:08:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Fri 07 Jun 2019 10:07:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Wed 05 Jun 2019 02:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
SRBase
Mon 06 May 2019 10:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Wed 24 Apr 2019 08:07:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Radioactive@home
Sat 13 Apr 2019 10:07:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 11 Apr 2019 08:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
DENIS@Home
Thu 11 Apr 2019 01:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Steve Hawker*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50