Participant [C@B] ljfc2001

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b

Moo! Wrapper
Thu 06 Feb 2020 07:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 05 Feb 2020 09:11:49 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 29 Jan 2020 09:12:27 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Fri 24 Jan 2020 09:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:12:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Wed 15 Jan 2020 09:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 27 Dec 2019 06:13:31 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Thu 26 Dec 2019 06:12:47 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Tue 24 Dec 2019 06:11:50 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 13 Dec 2019 08:11:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 05 Dec 2019 09:11:53 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 26 Nov 2019 12:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Tue 12 Nov 2019 02:05:52 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:12:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 04 Oct 2019 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Sat 28 Sep 2019 10:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:07:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 14 Sep 2019 10:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 11 Sep 2019 03:02:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Fri 16 Aug 2019 04:08:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 10 Aug 2019 10:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 09 Aug 2019 10:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 16 Jul 2019 08:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 06:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 05 Jul 2019 10:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Tue 18 Jun 2019 08:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 02 Jun 2019 10:11:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sat 01 Jun 2019 08:08:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Wed 29 May 2019 01:06:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sun 07 Apr 2019 11:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Thu 04 Apr 2019 01:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 01 Apr 2019 08:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 01 Apr 2019 10:11:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yoyo@home
Mon 01 Apr 2019 04:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Thu 28 Mar 2019 11:05:05 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sun 17 Mar 2019 07:07:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:07:17 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 15 Feb 2019 07:09:52 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Thu 31 Jan 2019 12:05:49 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:08:55 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Mon 07 Jan 2019 09:08:30 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 17 Dec 2018 09:02:34 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 08 Dec 2018 01:06:15 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 27 Nov 2018 09:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Wed 24 Oct 2018 08:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 18 Oct 2018 05:07:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Fri 05 Oct 2018 01:05:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 24 Sep 2018 11:09:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50