Participant [C@B] ljfc2001

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b

DENIS@Home
Fri 16 Oct 2020 11:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Mon 12 Oct 2020 08:10:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sun 11 Oct 2020 08:08:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 18 Sep 2020 08:12:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 14 Sep 2020 08:12:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 02 Sep 2020 01:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 01 Sep 2020 08:11:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Fri 28 Aug 2020 11:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 22 Aug 2020 05:06:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 27 Jul 2020 08:11:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Mon 13 Jul 2020 08:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 01 Jul 2020 11:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 28 Jun 2020 11:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sun 28 Jun 2020 02:06:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 23 Jun 2020 01:02:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Thu 18 Jun 2020 08:01:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Thu 21 May 2020 10:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 12 May 2020 02:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 04 May 2020 10:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 26 Apr 2020 10:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Thu 02 Apr 2020 10:11:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Mon 30 Mar 2020 10:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sun 29 Mar 2020 11:08:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 20 Mar 2020 09:14:09 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 25 Feb 2020 09:12:05 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 06 Feb 2020 07:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 05 Feb 2020 09:11:49 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 29 Jan 2020 09:12:27 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Fri 24 Jan 2020 09:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sun 19 Jan 2020 07:12:54 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Wed 15 Jan 2020 09:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 27 Dec 2019 06:13:31 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Thu 26 Dec 2019 06:12:47 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Tue 24 Dec 2019 06:11:50 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 13 Dec 2019 08:11:45 PM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 05 Dec 2019 09:11:53 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 26 Nov 2019 12:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Tue 12 Nov 2019 02:05:52 AM CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sat 19 Oct 2019 10:12:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 04 Oct 2019 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
CAS@home
Sat 28 Sep 2019 10:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Mon 23 Sep 2019 09:07:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 14 Sep 2019 10:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 11 Sep 2019 03:02:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Fri 16 Aug 2019 04:08:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 10 Aug 2019 10:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 09 Aug 2019 10:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 03 Aug 2019 10:09:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 16 Jul 2019 08:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 06:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50