Participant [C@B] ljfc2001

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=263960f7bad272e7f63eb12443c4d46b

TN-Grid
Fri 27 Jan 2023 19:09:29 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Sun 22 Jan 2023 19:10:07 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 18 Jan 2023 01:09:49 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Tue 27 Dec 2022 19:07:03 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 03 Dec 2022 19:10:39 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Sat 26 Nov 2022 22:04:59 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 16 Nov 2022 23:09:43 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 27 Oct 2022 13:10:19 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 25 Sep 2022 13:09:32 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 16 Sep 2022 02:10:05 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 12 Sep 2022 02:02:22 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sun 11 Sep 2022 13:10:12 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: None
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Aug 2022 13:10:10 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: None
Amicable Numbers
Sun 14 Aug 2022 13:09:23 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 06 Aug 2022 23:09:35 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 16 Jul 2022 02:09:02 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Tue 07 Jun 2022 10:05:11 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Tue 07 Jun 2022 02:06:21 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Sat 28 May 2022 20:05:47 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Wed 25 May 2022 20:05:00 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 14 May 2022 22:09:48 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 25 Apr 2022 10:10:07 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 23 Apr 2022 10:06:53 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 06 Apr 2022 10:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 14 Mar 2022 16:10:39 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 03 Mar 2022 08:10:35 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Wed 02 Mar 2022 23:07:00 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 22 Feb 2022 15:11:13 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: None
TN-Grid
Fri 18 Feb 2022 18:09:44 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 03 Feb 2022 04:10:21 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 10 Jan 2022 23:09:58 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 16 Dec 2021 22:02:37 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 09 Nov 2021 23:09:48 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Fri 29 Oct 2021 01:07:57 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Fri 08 Oct 2021 01:05:38 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RNA World
Tue 28 Sep 2021 08:06:24 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 08 Sep 2021 23:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Thu 02 Sep 2021 23:11:12 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 19 Jul 2021 01:11:35 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 09 Jul 2021 18:11:05 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Mon 07 Jun 2021 00:12:39 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: None
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 06 Jun 2021 23:08:03 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 03 Jun 2021 01:12:43 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Tue 25 May 2021 00:12:18 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: None
NumberFields@home
Wed 12 May 2021 01:08:33 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 08 May 2021 03:10:23 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 14 Apr 2021 01:11:23 CEST
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 21 Mar 2021 14:12:42 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 18 Mar 2021 16:02:55 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 07 Mar 2021 00:11:03 CET
No picture Name: [C@B] ljfc2001
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50