Participant Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3148d0d59b07ea7571528bb459a271c9
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3148d0d59b07ea7571528bb459a271c9

PRIMABOINCA
Fri 15 Sep 2017 01:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Leiden Classical
Sun 10 Sep 2017 09:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Sun 03 Sep 2017 11:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [TeaM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Wed 28 Jun 2017 04:07:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Fri 02 Jun 2017 10:05:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Wed 24 May 2017 10:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 01 May 2017 05:09:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Sat 29 Apr 2017 05:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Thu 16 Mar 2017 12:06:05 AM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [TeaM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Lattice Project
Wed 08 Mar 2017 06:02:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 07 Mar 2017 01:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Thu 02 Mar 2017 12:10:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 05 Feb 2017 01:09:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 14 Jan 2017 01:06:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 06 Jan 2017 01:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 23 Dec 2016 04:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 07 Dec 2016 01:10:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
GPUGrid
Wed 23 Nov 2016 06:01:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 08 Nov 2016 09:10:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 09 Oct 2016 01:10:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 05 Oct 2016 10:09:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Wed 28 Sep 2016 03:06:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [TeaM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 09 Sep 2016 01:11:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Thu 08 Sep 2016 07:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Fri 02 Sep 2016 12:11:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 13 Aug 2016 01:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Wed 10 Aug 2016 01:10:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Tue 12 Jul 2016 01:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 12 Jul 2016 06:02:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sun 10 Jul 2016 01:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Fri 08 Jul 2016 09:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Thu 09 Jun 2016 01:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 16 May 2016 05:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 11 May 2016 02:06:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Mon 09 May 2016 01:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Mon 02 May 2016 10:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [TeaM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Mon 11 Apr 2016 10:06:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Fri 08 Apr 2016 01:10:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 01 Apr 2016 12:09:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Fri 18 Mar 2016 12:11:27 AM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
MalariaControl.net
Sat 12 Mar 2016 09:01:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Mon 07 Mar 2016 10:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Thu 04 Feb 2016 09:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Fri 15 Jan 2016 07:10:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 02 Jan 2016 09:10:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Grid Computing Center
Mon 14 Dec 2015 03:10:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Fri 04 Dec 2015 03:05:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [TeaM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 03 Dec 2015 02:07:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Leiden Classical
Sat 28 Nov 2015 03:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 15 Nov 2015 11:09:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Mike029.SETI.USA [BlackOps]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50