Participant NOSTROMUS

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=328b76edde8407892a0f96ecc19b79ac
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=328b76edde8407892a0f96ecc19b79ac

DENIS@Home
Wed 23 Nov 2022 19:09:55 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Mon 07 Nov 2022 19:09:30 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Mon 10 Oct 2022 00:10:41 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Tue 20 Sep 2022 19:07:07 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Fri 16 Sep 2022 20:06:42 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 27 Aug 2022 02:02:21 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Tue 16 Aug 2022 13:10:22 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yoyo@home
Mon 08 Aug 2022 05:02:20 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Wed 13 Jul 2022 13:10:36 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Mon 27 Jun 2022 02:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Mon 30 May 2022 10:10:00 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 12 May 2022 20:11:17 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sat 30 Apr 2022 10:09:36 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
WUProp@Home
Mon 25 Apr 2022 20:05:17 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Thu 21 Apr 2022 22:09:47 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Fri 01 Apr 2022 02:07:03 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Mon 07 Mar 2022 08:05:11 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Fri 21 Jan 2022 16:12:08 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Tue 21 Dec 2021 23:06:55 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 Nov 2021 22:02:40 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 25 Nov 2021 08:11:04 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Thu 04 Nov 2021 07:09:37 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Mon 11 Oct 2021 01:11:32 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Thu 30 Sep 2021 01:08:14 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Tue 14 Sep 2021 00:08:11 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 11 Jul 2021 23:10:36 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Tue 06 Jul 2021 01:05:32 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sat 19 Jun 2021 01:12:04 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Mon 31 May 2021 00:08:27 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Sat 22 May 2021 00:11:57 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Wed 19 May 2021 15:09:49 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 06 May 2021 00:12:21 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 08 Mar 2021 22:11:52 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 02 Mar 2021 16:02:38 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Sun 28 Feb 2021 23:07:53 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Wed 24 Feb 2021 23:10:17 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Feb 2021 23:12:39 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 10 Dec 2020 23:12:40 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Thu 10 Dec 2020 21:07:48 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Tue 08 Dec 2020 07:11:01 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 04 Nov 2020 07:11:03 CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Sun 13 Sep 2020 23:10:39 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sat 05 Sep 2020 20:11:30 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Fri 07 Aug 2020 20:11:03 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
WUProp@Home
Mon 20 Jul 2020 05:05:51 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
VGTU@home
Sun 19 Jul 2020 23:07:53 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Wed 08 Jul 2020 08:05:36 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Sat 04 Jul 2020 02:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 01 Jul 2020 02:10:19 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Sun 28 Jun 2020 23:07:45 CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Next 50