Participant NOSTROMUS

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=328b76edde8407892a0f96ecc19b79ac
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=328b76edde8407892a0f96ecc19b79ac

Yafu
Tue 14 Sep 2021 12:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 11 Jul 2021 11:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Tue 06 Jul 2021 01:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sat 19 Jun 2021 01:12:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Mon 31 May 2021 12:08:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Sat 22 May 2021 12:11:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Wed 19 May 2021 03:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 06 May 2021 12:12:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 08 Mar 2021 10:11:52 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 02 Mar 2021 04:02:38 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Sun 28 Feb 2021 11:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Wed 24 Feb 2021 11:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 18 Feb 2021 11:12:39 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 10 Dec 2020 11:12:40 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Thu 10 Dec 2020 09:07:48 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Tue 08 Dec 2020 07:11:01 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 04 Nov 2020 07:11:03 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Sun 13 Sep 2020 11:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Sat 05 Sep 2020 08:11:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Fri 07 Aug 2020 08:11:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
WUProp@Home
Mon 20 Jul 2020 05:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
VGTU@home
Sun 19 Jul 2020 11:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Wed 08 Jul 2020 08:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Sat 04 Jul 2020 02:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 01 Jul 2020 02:10:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Sun 28 Jun 2020 11:07:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Sat 13 Jun 2020 11:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 31 May 2020 03:02:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
VGTU@home
Sat 25 Apr 2020 11:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Thu 23 Apr 2020 01:11:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Mon 20 Apr 2020 12:11:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Sun 12 Apr 2020 12:11:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Sun 01 Mar 2020 10:12:48 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Yafu
Fri 28 Feb 2020 07:08:51 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 25 Feb 2020 07:11:09 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Universe@Home
Mon 17 Feb 2020 06:11:23 AM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Tue 04 Feb 2020 09:11:56 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
DENIS@Home
Fri 24 Jan 2020 07:12:23 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
VGTU@home
Sat 11 Jan 2020 09:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NumberFields@home
Sun 08 Dec 2019 11:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Sat 30 Nov 2019 06:12:51 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Sun 27 Oct 2019 04:12:55 PM CET
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
NFS@home
Thu 24 Oct 2019 07:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
ODLK
Thu 17 Oct 2019 08:12:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 16 Oct 2019 08:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Mon 30 Sep 2019 10:11:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
RakeSearch
Thu 19 Sep 2019 10:12:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
TN-Grid
Sat 07 Sep 2019 09:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Amicable Numbers
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10:10:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: NOSTROMUS
Country: Spain
Team: Catalunya
Next 50