Participant 7ri9991 [MM]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3a8ef22ebb31c19b2666d00dcad8af99
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3a8ef22ebb31c19b2666d00dcad8af99

DENIS@Home
Fri 15 Sep 2017 08:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Fri 15 Sep 2017 03:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 24 Jul 2017 07:07:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Thu 20 Jul 2017 12:07:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 23 Jun 2017 04:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Wed 07 Jun 2017 05:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 21 May 2017 11:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Thu 18 May 2017 12:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Wed 17 May 2017 02:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 14 May 2017 05:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 12 Mar 2017 07:07:39 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 14 Feb 2017 01:09:17 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 10 Feb 2017 11:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Sun 15 Jan 2017 11:06:24 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 05 Jan 2017 04:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sun 01 Jan 2017 11:09:21 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sat 31 Dec 2016 01:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:09:20 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yoyo@home
Thu 10 Nov 2016 06:02:44 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Wed 12 Oct 2016 01:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 03 Oct 2016 02:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Mon 19 Sep 2016 10:06:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 18 Sep 2016 11:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Fri 16 Sep 2016 12:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Mon 05 Sep 2016 12:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Sat 27 Aug 2016 01:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 26 Aug 2016 02:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 13 Aug 2016 09:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Wed 13 Jul 2016 10:10:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Mon 04 Jul 2016 11:09:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Fri 10 Jun 2016 12:07:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
FiND@Home
Sat 04 Jun 2016 05:08:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Fri 27 May 2016 07:07:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Mon 23 May 2016 01:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 21 May 2016 12:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sun 24 Apr 2016 01:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 14 Apr 2016 12:09:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 04 Apr 2016 06:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Sat 02 Apr 2016 05:08:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
FiND@Home
Mon 21 Mar 2016 04:09:04 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Fri 26 Feb 2016 09:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Fri 12 Feb 2016 12:09:24 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
MalariaControl.net
Mon 08 Feb 2016 09:01:21 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Wed 03 Feb 2016 10:09:55 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Grid Computing Center
Wed 03 Feb 2016 01:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Beauty@LHC
Wed 03 Feb 2016 01:08:40 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Mon 25 Jan 2016 11:06:17 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Ralph@home
Tue 12 Jan 2016 01:01:30 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 12 Jan 2016 01:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 06 Jan 2016 11:10:33 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50