Participant 7ri9991 [MM]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3a8ef22ebb31c19b2666d00dcad8af99
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3a8ef22ebb31c19b2666d00dcad8af99

PRIMABOINCA
Wed 19 Sep 2018 03:05:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Wed 05 Sep 2018 01:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Tue 04 Sep 2018 10:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Tue 21 Aug 2018 03:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 19 Jul 2018 04:09:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Mon 18 Jun 2018 10:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sun 17 Jun 2018 09:08:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Wed 09 May 2018 05:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 07 May 2018 07:06:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:05:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 11 Mar 2018 11:09:16 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Thu 08 Mar 2018 11:08:46 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Sun 11 Feb 2018 11:05:51 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 19 Jan 2018 02:06:41 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Thu 11 Jan 2018 03:06:12 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Ralph@home
Mon 08 Jan 2018 01:01:20 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 05 Jan 2018 04:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Tue 26 Dec 2017 11:07:40 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 04 Dec 2017 11:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 30 Oct 2017 09:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sat 07 Oct 2017 12:10:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Fri 15 Sep 2017 08:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Fri 15 Sep 2017 03:06:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 24 Jul 2017 07:07:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Thu 20 Jul 2017 12:07:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 23 Jun 2017 04:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Wed 07 Jun 2017 05:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 21 May 2017 11:05:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Thu 18 May 2017 12:09:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Wed 17 May 2017 02:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 14 May 2017 05:08:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 12 Mar 2017 07:07:39 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 14 Feb 2017 01:09:17 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 10 Feb 2017 11:08:15 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Sun 15 Jan 2017 11:06:24 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 05 Jan 2017 04:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sun 01 Jan 2017 11:09:21 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Sat 31 Dec 2016 01:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 19 Dec 2016 11:09:20 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yoyo@home
Thu 10 Nov 2016 06:02:44 AM CET
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Wed 12 Oct 2016 01:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 03 Oct 2016 02:10:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
CAS@home
Mon 19 Sep 2016 10:06:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 18 Sep 2016 11:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Fri 16 Sep 2016 12:09:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Mon 05 Sep 2016 12:09:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NFS@home
Sat 27 Aug 2016 01:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 26 Aug 2016 02:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 13 Aug 2016 09:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DENIS@Home
Wed 13 Jul 2016 10:10:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: 7ri9991 [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50