Participant DoctorNow

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1

Universe@Home
Tue 30 Mar 2021 01:12:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Fri 26 Mar 2021 12:12:44 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 19 Mar 2021 10:08:44 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 23 Jan 2021 05:10:23 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Rosetta@home
Fri 22 Jan 2021 10:02:21 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 18 Jan 2021 10:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 22 Nov 2020 12:11:16 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Sat 21 Nov 2020 07:05:25 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yoyo@home
Sat 07 Nov 2020 06:02:36 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 22 Oct 2020 01:02:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 21 Oct 2020 11:07:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 21 Sep 2020 01:11:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 15 Sep 2020 08:12:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
GPUGrid
Thu 03 Sep 2020 09:01:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Mon 31 Aug 2020 11:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Fri 14 Aug 2020 11:07:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Tue 21 Jul 2020 01:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Milkyway@home
Sat 18 Jul 2020 08:01:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Mon 13 Jul 2020 11:11:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Cosmology@home
Sat 06 Jun 2020 07:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 24 May 2020 10:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Tue 19 May 2020 10:11:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Sat 16 May 2020 08:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 15 May 2020 10:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Tue 12 May 2020 11:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 11 May 2020 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Thu 30 Apr 2020 10:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NumberFields@home
Sun 26 Apr 2020 12:07:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Wed 08 Apr 2020 02:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 14 Mar 2020 02:11:31 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Sat 15 Feb 2020 07:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 09 Feb 2020 07:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Wed 22 Jan 2020 06:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 17 Jan 2020 12:03:19 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 31 Dec 2019 09:12:06 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Tue 24 Dec 2019 09:12:22 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Sun 01 Dec 2019 06:09:10 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Thu 28 Nov 2019 03:07:29 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
IBERCIVIS
Sat 09 Nov 2019 09:04:20 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Wed 23 Oct 2019 10:11:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 01 Oct 2019 03:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Fri 20 Sep 2019 05:10:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:07:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 27 Aug 2019 06:10:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 23 Aug 2019 10:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Fri 23 Aug 2019 06:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 22 Aug 2019 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Mon 05 Aug 2019 04:08:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Thu 18 Jul 2019 06:02:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NumberFields@home
Sun 07 Jul 2019 12:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50