Participant DoctorNow

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1

NumberFields@home
Thu 14 Jun 2018 09:06:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 09 Jun 2018 07:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 08 Jun 2018 09:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Sat 02 Jun 2018 09:08:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Thu 24 May 2018 09:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 23 May 2018 09:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 17 Apr 2018 02:05:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 08 Apr 2018 01:09:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Tue 03 Apr 2018 01:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
WUProp@Home
Sun 01 Apr 2018 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 31 Mar 2018 01:04:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 30 Mar 2018 05:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 07 Mar 2018 11:10:09 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Seti@home beta
Tue 06 Mar 2018 06:01:26 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Thu 22 Feb 2018 04:05:40 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sun 04 Feb 2018 12:10:08 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Thu 11 Jan 2018 04:03:51 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:05:51 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:09:36 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 02 Nov 2017 12:05:08 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 30 Oct 2017 11:02:12 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 26 Oct 2017 10:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Sat 07 Oct 2017 09:05:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NumberFields@home
Sat 07 Oct 2017 06:08:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Cosmology@home
Sat 07 Oct 2017 05:00:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 07 Oct 2017 01:07:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 07 Oct 2017 01:07:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Rosetta@home
Tue 26 Sep 2017 10:01:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
The dDM-Project
Mon 04 Sep 2017 11:06:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Sat 19 Aug 2017 01:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Mon 14 Aug 2017 10:08:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
GPUGrid
Sat 05 Aug 2017 12:01:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Sat 29 Jul 2017 10:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Tue 18 Jul 2017 07:08:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Leiden Classical
Sun 16 Jul 2017 09:00:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Sun 02 Jul 2017 03:09:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 20 Jun 2017 04:10:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
IBERCIVIS
Sun 28 May 2017 01:03:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 27 May 2017 08:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Fri 26 May 2017 05:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ATLAS@Home
Sat 15 Apr 2017 05:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Fri 17 Mar 2017 04:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
The dDM-Project
Fri 17 Mar 2017 12:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 13 Mar 2017 12:08:29 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Wed 08 Mar 2017 11:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 06 Mar 2017 11:07:00 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Climate Prediction
Fri 03 Mar 2017 09:00:34 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Tue 21 Feb 2017 05:05:29 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50