Participant DoctorNow

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1

Test4Theory@Home
Wed 23 Apr 2014 04:06:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 14 Apr 2014 01:02:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wildlife@home
Wed 09 Apr 2014 06:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Constellation
Tue 01 Apr 2014 01:08:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yoyo@home
Mon 31 Mar 2014 04:02:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Plagiarism@Home
Sun 23 Mar 2014 09:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wildlife@home
Mon 17 Mar 2014 05:07:36 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 11 Mar 2014 05:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SimOne@home
Sun 23 Feb 2014 05:07:50 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wildlife@home
Sat 22 Feb 2014 05:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Wed 19 Feb 2014 09:06:30 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
OProject@Home
Tue 11 Feb 2014 05:07:59 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Plagiarism@Home
Sun 09 Feb 2014 09:08:37 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Wed 05 Feb 2014 09:07:35 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wildlife@home
Thu 30 Jan 2014 04:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Thu 23 Jan 2014 01:02:02 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Leiden Classical
Sun 19 Jan 2014 01:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Lattice Project
Fri 17 Jan 2014 04:02:19 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Chess@home
Thu 09 Jan 2014 04:08:25 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wildlife@home
Tue 07 Jan 2014 04:08:54 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
EDGeS@home
Tue 07 Jan 2014 04:04:31 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 03 Jan 2014 05:07:35 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 02 Jan 2014 09:04:26 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Mon 30 Dec 2013 09:05:19 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Correlizer
Mon 30 Dec 2013 04:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Plagiarism@Home
Sun 29 Dec 2013 11:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Thu 19 Dec 2013 11:02:43 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 16 Dec 2013 10:09:31 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wildlife@home
Sat 14 Dec 2013 10:08:34 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Fri 13 Dec 2013 05:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DistrRTgen
Thu 12 Dec 2013 05:03:54 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NumberFields@home
Mon 02 Dec 2013 01:06:25 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Physics
Fri 29 Nov 2013 10:07:44 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 25 Nov 2013 12:01:05 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wildlife@home
Wed 20 Nov 2013 06:07:35 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Plagiarism@Home
Tue 19 Nov 2013 10:08:19 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sun 17 Nov 2013 09:05:04 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SimOne@home
Tue 12 Nov 2013 04:06:57 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
OProject@Home
Tue 12 Nov 2013 01:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Pirates@home
Mon 11 Nov 2013 03:01:09 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 08 Nov 2013 10:08:03 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Test4Theory@Home
Sun 03 Nov 2013 10:07:02 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 01 Nov 2013 10:02:44 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Sat 19 Oct 2013 02:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Simap
Fri 11 Oct 2013 10:01:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 05 Oct 2013 05:06:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Physics
Fri 04 Oct 2013 10:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Docking@home
Thu 03 Oct 2013 07:00:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 01 Oct 2013 05:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Thu 26 Sep 2013 02:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50