Participant DoctorNow

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3be1e4a2ebee7857902a0651cc961bd1

Universe@Home
Fri 22 May 2015 01:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Wed 20 May 2015 03:07:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ATLAS@Home
Sat 16 May 2015 01:08:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Tue 12 May 2015 01:05:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 20 Apr 2015 10:10:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Wed 15 Apr 2015 01:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ATLAS@Home
Sun 12 Apr 2015 12:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Sat 11 Apr 2015 06:10:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Mon 06 Apr 2015 01:05:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 01 Apr 2015 09:10:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 01 Apr 2015 01:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 16 Mar 2015 01:05:03 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ATLAS@Home
Sun 08 Mar 2015 01:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
LHC@home 1.0
Sun 08 Mar 2015 11:00:40 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sun 08 Mar 2015 08:07:46 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home test project
Thu 05 Mar 2015 11:08:48 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MalariaControl.net
Wed 04 Mar 2015 08:00:59 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 24 Feb 2015 06:09:02 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
EDGeS@home
Sun 08 Feb 2015 11:04:10 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 07 Feb 2015 12:09:22 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ATLAS@Home
Mon 02 Feb 2015 12:08:23 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Sun 01 Feb 2015 07:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 25 Jan 2015 11:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Thu 15 Jan 2015 04:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 05 Jan 2015 01:08:43 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ATLAS@Home
Tue 30 Dec 2014 11:09:48 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 27 Dec 2014 10:09:22 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 24 Dec 2014 10:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 24 Dec 2014 04:02:17 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home test project
Sun 07 Dec 2014 11:10:56 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 04 Dec 2014 04:09:25 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Constellation
Thu 27 Nov 2014 01:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 24 Nov 2014 03:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ATLAS@Home
Mon 24 Nov 2014 10:10:29 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NumberFields@home
Tue 18 Nov 2014 05:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Mon 17 Nov 2014 01:04:51 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 16 Nov 2014 01:07:14 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
IBERCIVIS
Thu 13 Nov 2014 10:03:47 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 11 Nov 2014 10:07:21 PM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SimOne@home
Mon 03 Nov 2014 08:06:44 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Simap
Sat 01 Nov 2014 07:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 30 Oct 2014 10:03:45 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Mon 27 Oct 2014 06:06:45 AM CET
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: None
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DistrRTgen
Wed 22 Oct 2014 06:03:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
ATLAS@Home
Thu 09 Oct 2014 02:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 08 Oct 2014 04:05:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home test project
Mon 29 Sep 2014 12:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
EDGeS@home
Sun 28 Sep 2014 08:03:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Seti@home beta
Thu 25 Sep 2014 11:01:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Fri 19 Sep 2014 12:04:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: DoctorNow
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50