Participant Yago AB

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3ed179985aa60b6851960c6a7155b294
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3ed179985aa60b6851960c6a7155b294

DENIS@Home
Wed 21 Oct 2020 11:10:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 23 Sep 2020 06:12:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 14 Sep 2020 05:11:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 07 Sep 2020 11:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 21 Aug 2020 01:11:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 18 Aug 2020 01:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 28 Jul 2020 05:10:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 06 Jul 2020 02:11:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 04 Jul 2020 08:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 17 Jun 2020 08:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Tue 26 May 2020 11:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 18 May 2020 10:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Fri 15 May 2020 05:10:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 13 May 2020 06:07:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 28 Apr 2020 03:11:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Thu 23 Apr 2020 11:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 15 Mar 2020 07:12:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 03 Mar 2020 07:12:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 01 Mar 2020 07:11:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 28 Feb 2020 10:11:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 07 Feb 2020 09:12:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 06 Feb 2020 03:13:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 29 Dec 2019 06:13:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 29 Dec 2019 06:11:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yoyo@home
Thu 26 Dec 2019 04:02:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Tue 24 Dec 2019 03:07:50 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Sun 08 Dec 2019 08:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Thu 05 Dec 2019 06:13:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 01 Dec 2019 07:08:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Mon 21 Oct 2019 10:11:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 21 Oct 2019 08:11:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sat 12 Oct 2019 06:11:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 01 Oct 2019 09:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 25 Sep 2019 03:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 30 Aug 2019 10:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Fri 16 Aug 2019 09:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Thu 18 Jul 2019 08:10:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 17 Jun 2019 12:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Tue 28 May 2019 08:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Fri 03 May 2019 08:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 22 Apr 2019 10:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Tue 09 Apr 2019 01:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Thu 04 Apr 2019 08:11:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Thu 28 Feb 2019 09:07:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 29 Jan 2019 07:05:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Wed 23 Jan 2019 07:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 01 Dec 2018 07:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Mon 26 Nov 2018 11:07:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 05 Nov 2018 07:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Yago AB
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50