Participant Phil1966

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3efaa525467294595ce5236a49e4d9e7
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3efaa525467294595ce5236a49e4d9e7

PRIMABOINCA
Fri 15 Dec 2017 02:06:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 12 Dec 2017 11:07:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 25 Nov 2017 09:05:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 24 Oct 2017 11:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sat 21 Oct 2017 06:11:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 17 Oct 2017 10:08:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 04 Sep 2017 10:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Tue 29 Aug 2017 10:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Thu 24 Aug 2017 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 22 Aug 2017 10:12:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Tue 22 Aug 2017 10:08:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Mon 21 Aug 2017 10:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:09:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 08 Aug 2017 06:10:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 06 Aug 2017 12:06:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Thu 03 Aug 2017 01:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 28 Jun 2017 04:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 26 Jun 2017 10:11:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 20 Jun 2017 10:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 28 May 2017 05:08:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Mon 15 May 2017 05:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 03 May 2017 04:06:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 27 Apr 2017 04:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Tue 18 Apr 2017 08:09:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 16 Apr 2017 11:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Wed 29 Mar 2017 12:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Mon 27 Mar 2017 05:09:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 14 Mar 2017 08:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 10 Mar 2017 04:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 08 Mar 2017 03:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Sun 26 Feb 2017 01:00:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Mon 13 Feb 2017 03:09:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RNA World
Thu 09 Feb 2017 05:05:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Mon 30 Jan 2017 03:09:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 19 Jan 2017 04:09:01 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 11 Jan 2017 11:06:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 11 Jan 2017 01:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 30 Dec 2016 06:02:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 18 Dec 2016 02:09:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 11 Dec 2016 04:10:59 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 19 Nov 2016 11:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 16 Nov 2016 01:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Tue 11 Oct 2016 01:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 09 Oct 2016 01:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Radioactive@home
Wed 21 Sep 2016 01:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Bitcoin Utopia
Sat 10 Sep 2016 02:09:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Wed 24 Aug 2016 12:11:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 11 Aug 2016 02:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Phil1966
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50