Participant AL ADIM

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3f7981f62bda2e1e316d82f279625796
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3f7981f62bda2e1e316d82f279625796

SRBase
Sun 12 Jul 2020 01:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 08 Jul 2020 11:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Thu 02 Jul 2020 08:01:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 09 Jun 2020 01:07:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 06 May 2020 10:11:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 04 May 2020 10:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 15 Apr 2020 01:07:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Tue 24 Mar 2020 09:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 23 Mar 2020 10:11:38 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Tue 10 Mar 2020 08:08:37 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 06 Mar 2020 09:11:58 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Tue 03 Mar 2020 11:08:26 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 17 Feb 2020 09:08:23 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 15 Feb 2020 09:11:31 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Thu 06 Feb 2020 09:09:47 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 17 Jan 2020 07:09:07 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 24 Dec 2019 09:12:22 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 24 Dec 2019 09:08:56 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 23 Dec 2019 03:07:33 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sun 15 Dec 2019 09:12:10 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 10 Dec 2019 06:11:41 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Fri 06 Dec 2019 10:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Sun 01 Dec 2019 06:12:35 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Wed 27 Nov 2019 09:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 01 Nov 2019 05:08:48 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 30 Oct 2019 09:08:44 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Fri 25 Oct 2019 09:12:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Mon 14 Oct 2019 10:11:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NFS@home
Tue 01 Oct 2019 03:05:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Mon 26 Aug 2019 03:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 20 Aug 2019 06:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 13 Aug 2019 10:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Thu 01 Aug 2019 10:06:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 10:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 24 Jun 2019 08:08:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 12 Jun 2019 10:10:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 27 May 2019 08:10:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 18 May 2019 10:07:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 28 Apr 2019 09:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10:10:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
CAS@home
Mon 01 Apr 2019 01:06:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 24 Mar 2019 09:07:01 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Tue 12 Mar 2019 09:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Tue 05 Mar 2019 08:06:51 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 08 Feb 2019 09:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Wed 06 Feb 2019 11:07:19 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 28 Jan 2019 09:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Thu 27 Dec 2018 03:09:55 PM CET
No picture Name: AL ADIM
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50