Participant Agus

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69

T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 30 Jan 2023 20:10:49 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sun 29 Jan 2023 11:00:52 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Wed 25 Jan 2023 23:11:30 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 23 Jan 2023 01:09:44 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 20 Jan 2023 23:10:21 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 18 Jan 2023 19:07:15 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Tue 17 Jan 2023 19:10:27 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 12 Jan 2023 19:09:43 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Fri 23 Dec 2022 19:10:56 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 21 Dec 2022 19:10:31 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Mon 19 Dec 2022 18:00:48 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Minecraft@home
Tue 13 Dec 2022 19:11:03 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 21 Nov 2022 23:09:58 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sat 19 Nov 2022 23:00:47 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Tue 15 Nov 2022 23:00:46 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 15 Nov 2022 19:09:56 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 09 Nov 2022 19:02:27 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Mon 07 Nov 2022 19:09:25 CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 29 Oct 2022 21:07:01 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 23 Oct 2022 00:09:59 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 20 Oct 2022 06:10:15 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sat 15 Oct 2022 05:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 14 Oct 2022 04:11:19 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 10 Oct 2022 04:11:47 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sun 02 Oct 2022 19:10:16 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 21 Sep 2022 09:09:27 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 16 Sep 2022 21:10:35 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 11 Sep 2022 13:09:26 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Wed 07 Sep 2022 04:00:45 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Wed 31 Aug 2022 04:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Sat 20 Aug 2022 13:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 12 Aug 2022 13:11:06 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Mon 01 Aug 2022 05:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Thu 21 Jul 2022 04:00:44 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 21 Jul 2022 02:09:37 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Fri 08 Jul 2022 23:05:22 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 27 Jun 2022 13:06:14 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Tue 21 Jun 2022 02:06:24 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 17 Jun 2022 23:10:24 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Fri 17 Jun 2022 19:00:45 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 11 Jun 2022 23:10:08 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Wed 08 Jun 2022 10:12:49 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 06 Jun 2022 22:10:08 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 04 Jun 2022 23:10:20 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 19 May 2022 23:09:32 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Minecraft@home
Thu 19 May 2022 02:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 12 May 2022 17:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Fri 06 May 2022 15:01:01 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Tue 03 May 2022 22:09:33 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Tue 03 May 2022 10:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50