Participant Agus

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69

SiDock@home
Sat 10 Apr 2021 03:13:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 09 Apr 2021 11:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Mon 05 Apr 2021 03:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Minecraft@home
Sat 20 Mar 2021 10:13:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Fri 12 Mar 2021 11:08:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 12 Mar 2021 12:12:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 10 Mar 2021 10:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sun 07 Mar 2021 10:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Tue 23 Feb 2021 04:12:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Mon 22 Feb 2021 04:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Feb 2021 11:11:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 30 Jan 2021 10:11:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Thu 21 Jan 2021 11:11:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Tue 19 Jan 2021 11:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 15 Jan 2021 11:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 09 Jan 2021 05:10:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Wed 23 Dec 2020 09:12:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 20 Dec 2020 07:11:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 06 Dec 2020 07:11:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 05 Dec 2020 11:11:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 05 Dec 2020 08:12:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 20 Nov 2020 06:11:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sun 15 Nov 2020 11:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Mon 09 Nov 2020 07:07:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 08 Nov 2020 12:10:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 07 Nov 2020 10:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Thu 05 Nov 2020 03:11:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Mon 26 Oct 2020 09:12:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 23 Oct 2020 08:12:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Tue 20 Oct 2020 08:11:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sun 11 Oct 2020 11:11:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 07 Sep 2020 01:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sun 06 Sep 2020 11:12:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 31 Aug 2020 01:12:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 21 Aug 2020 01:02:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Tue 04 Aug 2020 08:11:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 02 Aug 2020 02:10:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Wed 22 Jul 2020 08:05:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Wed 15 Jul 2020 05:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Minecraft@home
Tue 14 Jul 2020 11:11:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Mon 13 Jul 2020 11:11:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 07 Jul 2020 01:10:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 01 Jul 2020 11:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Wed 01 Jul 2020 02:11:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Fri 19 Jun 2020 11:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 14 Jun 2020 08:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Thu 04 Jun 2020 03:11:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 30 May 2020 12:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 22 May 2020 10:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 01 May 2020 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50