Participant Agus

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69

Moo! Wrapper
Wed 01 Jul 2020 11:06:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Wed 01 Jul 2020 02:11:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Fri 19 Jun 2020 11:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sun 14 Jun 2020 08:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Thu 04 Jun 2020 03:11:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Sat 30 May 2020 12:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 22 May 2020 10:11:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 01 May 2020 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sun 19 Apr 2020 01:11:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 28 Mar 2020 07:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 26 Mar 2020 09:11:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Fri 13 Mar 2020 10:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Fri 06 Mar 2020 07:12:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 06 Mar 2020 09:13:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Wed 04 Mar 2020 07:12:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sun 01 Mar 2020 09:12:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
WUProp@Home
Fri 21 Feb 2020 03:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sun 16 Feb 2020 09:12:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sat 15 Feb 2020 10:11:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 10 Feb 2020 09:12:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 08 Feb 2020 03:12:48 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sun 02 Feb 2020 09:13:04 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Thu 23 Jan 2020 07:12:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Wed 15 Jan 2020 06:11:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Mon 30 Dec 2019 09:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sun 29 Dec 2019 11:13:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 10 Dec 2019 09:11:15 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Wed 04 Dec 2019 06:06:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Wed 27 Nov 2019 11:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Wed 20 Nov 2019 05:08:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 17 Nov 2019 09:11:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 12 Nov 2019 02:02:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Fri 08 Nov 2019 04:12:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sun 20 Oct 2019 10:12:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Wed 09 Oct 2019 10:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Wed 18 Sep 2019 09:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 11 Sep 2019 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sun 01 Sep 2019 10:10:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 08 Aug 2019 10:10:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 14 Jul 2019 06:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
VGTU@home
Fri 12 Jul 2019 08:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Mon 08 Jul 2019 08:12:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 03 Jul 2019 10:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Wed 19 Jun 2019 01:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 07 Jun 2019 10:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Wed 05 Jun 2019 08:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sun 02 Jun 2019 08:11:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
DENIS@Home
Sat 04 May 2019 01:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Tue 23 Apr 2019 08:11:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50