Participant Agus

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=3fe2e9a0f4b980662283e23ce71fcc69

Minecraft@home
Sun 19 Sep 2021 11:12:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Mon 13 Sep 2021 11:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Tue 31 Aug 2021 04:01:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Mon 23 Aug 2021 11:13:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Thu 19 Aug 2021 12:12:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Mon 09 Aug 2021 02:01:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 08 Aug 2021 11:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Universe@Home
Sun 08 Aug 2021 01:11:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Sat 07 Aug 2021 05:12:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Milkyway@home
Wed 04 Aug 2021 07:01:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 31 Jul 2021 11:12:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Thu 22 Jul 2021 01:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Sun 18 Jul 2021 12:12:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Tue 13 Jul 2021 06:11:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Tue 06 Jul 2021 08:12:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
T.Brada Experiment Grid
Fri 25 Jun 2021 11:12:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Wed 23 Jun 2021 01:12:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Mon 21 Jun 2021 03:13:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Sat 19 Jun 2021 12:08:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NFS@home
Tue 15 Jun 2021 01:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Mon 31 May 2021 03:12:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sun 30 May 2021 12:00:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
NumberFields@home
Tue 25 May 2021 01:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 16 May 2021 05:02:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Thu 13 May 2021 12:10:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Thu 06 May 2021 12:12:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Mon 03 May 2021 01:12:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sat 01 May 2021 08:00:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Sat 24 Apr 2021 01:12:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Wed 21 Apr 2021 12:12:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Mon 19 Apr 2021 09:00:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
RakeSearch
Sat 17 Apr 2021 12:13:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Sat 10 Apr 2021 03:13:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 09 Apr 2021 11:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Mon 05 Apr 2021 03:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Minecraft@home
Sat 20 Mar 2021 10:13:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Yafu
Fri 12 Mar 2021 11:08:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Fri 12 Mar 2021 12:12:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 10 Mar 2021 10:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
iThena
Sun 07 Mar 2021 10:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Tue 23 Feb 2021 04:12:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK
Mon 22 Feb 2021 04:12:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Tue 16 Feb 2021 11:11:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
ODLK1
Sat 30 Jan 2021 10:11:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Thu 21 Jan 2021 11:11:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Tue 19 Jan 2021 11:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Amicable Numbers
Fri 15 Jan 2021 11:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SRBase
Sat 09 Jan 2021 05:10:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
SiDock@home
Wed 23 Dec 2020 09:12:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
TN-Grid
Sun 20 Dec 2020 07:11:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Agus
Country: Spain
Team: CANAL@Boinc
Next 50