Participant Vvolodymyr

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=404b3f0dd17f1df6ba27826d21897c9e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=404b3f0dd17f1df6ba27826d21897c9e

Asteroids@home
Wed 16 Jan 2013 11:07:02 AM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Sat 06 Oct 2012 03:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DistrRTgen
Thu 02 Aug 2012 03:04:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Yoyo@home
Mon 28 May 2012 12:02:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
WUProp@Home
Wed 23 May 2012 05:05:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
PrimeGrid
Mon 14 May 2012 02:01:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DNA@Home
Tue 01 May 2012 10:05:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DNA@Home
Fri 02 Mar 2012 08:06:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Tue 21 Feb 2012 08:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DNA@Home
Fri 06 Jan 2012 06:05:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
GPUGrid
Thu 29 Dec 2011 05:01:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Milkyway@home
Sun 25 Dec 2011 01:00:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Cosmology@home
Tue 15 Nov 2011 09:00:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DNA@Home
Mon 14 Nov 2011 12:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
DistrRTgen
Sat 29 Oct 2011 02:03:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Lattice Project
Sun 16 Oct 2011 01:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Ukraine
Team: Ukraine
Spinhenge@home
Mon 05 Sep 2011 07:02:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Singapore
Team: Ukraine
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 15 Aug 2011 01:04:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Singapore
Team: Ukraine
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 02 Aug 2011 12:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Singapore
Team: Ukraine
NFS@home
Mon 18 Jul 2011 12:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Singapore
Team: Ukraine
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 17 Jul 2011 07:06:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Vvolodymyr
Country: Singapore
Team: Ukraine
Previous 50