Participant L@MiR

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=41fc4ef7a4847efbbe16879c6f56bae3
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=41fc4ef7a4847efbbe16879c6f56bae3

Yafu
Mon 29 Sep 2014 12:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Mon 15 Sep 2014 06:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Universe@Home test project
Sat 13 Sep 2014 12:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Plagiarism@Home
Tue 02 Sep 2014 05:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 Aug 2014 11:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wildlife@home
Tue 12 Aug 2014 06:07:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Universe@Home test project
Sun 03 Aug 2014 11:08:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DNA@Home
Fri 25 Jul 2014 08:05:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 17 Jul 2014 07:07:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Plagiarism@Home
Sat 28 Jun 2014 11:07:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
ATLAS@Home
Fri 20 Jun 2014 07:07:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: None
EDGeS@home
Sun 15 Jun 2014 06:03:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Tue 10 Jun 2014 09:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DNA@Home
Sun 01 Jun 2014 08:05:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Wed 21 May 2014 06:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Plagiarism@Home
Sun 18 May 2014 10:07:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Rosetta@home
Mon 12 May 2014 03:01:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yoyo@home
Fri 09 May 2014 04:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Wed 07 May 2014 06:06:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Fri 02 May 2014 11:05:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 30 Apr 2014 06:08:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Plagiarism@Home
Mon 07 Apr 2014 10:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
The dDM-Project
Tue 25 Mar 2014 09:05:41 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 13 Mar 2014 12:02:30 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Mon 10 Mar 2014 05:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 07 Mar 2014 05:08:06 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Plagiarism@Home
Mon 24 Feb 2014 09:07:46 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NFS@home
Sun 23 Feb 2014 05:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Tue 18 Feb 2014 05:02:57 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Mon 17 Feb 2014 01:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Sat 15 Feb 2014 09:06:56 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
EDGeS@home
Mon 03 Feb 2014 04:04:09 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Sun 19 Jan 2014 09:05:54 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Plagiarism@Home
Tue 14 Jan 2014 12:09:15 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 12 Dec 2013 10:08:39 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Plagiarism@Home
Thu 05 Dec 2013 10:08:54 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Sun 01 Dec 2013 01:06:50 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Physics
Thu 14 Nov 2013 10:07:49 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 04 Nov 2013 10:08:53 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Sun 03 Nov 2013 01:08:14 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Tue 29 Oct 2013 01:07:40 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
The dDM-Project
Thu 24 Oct 2013 06:05:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 18 Oct 2013 11:07:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: International
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 27 Sep 2013 05:07:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
BURP
Tue 24 Sep 2013 10:00:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
EDGeS@home
Tue 24 Sep 2013 05:03:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Sat 14 Sep 2013 11:05:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Einstein@home
Sun 08 Sep 2013 11:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Ibercivis Alpha
Sun 01 Sep 2013 10:08:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: None
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 22 Aug 2013 01:07:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Next 50