Participant L@MiR

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=41fc4ef7a4847efbbe16879c6f56bae3
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=41fc4ef7a4847efbbe16879c6f56bae3

The dDM-Project
Tue 07 Jun 2016 10:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 27 May 2016 12:10:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Fri 13 May 2016 12:10:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Thu 28 Apr 2016 03:04:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NFS@home
Wed 20 Apr 2016 10:06:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 18 Apr 2016 10:02:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Universe@Home
Wed 06 Apr 2016 01:09:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
FiND@Home
Mon 04 Apr 2016 05:08:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Thu 31 Mar 2016 10:08:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DENIS@Home
Wed 30 Mar 2016 01:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Wed 23 Mar 2016 09:06:18 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Thu 10 Mar 2016 04:08:29 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Enigma@home
Mon 15 Feb 2016 09:00:59 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Sat 06 Feb 2016 09:08:07 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 26 Jan 2016 04:02:10 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 12 Jan 2016 11:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
The dDM-Project
Fri 08 Jan 2016 03:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Thu 07 Jan 2016 02:07:50 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 28 Dec 2015 11:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
MalariaControl.net
Wed 09 Dec 2015 08:00:48 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 28 Nov 2015 06:08:17 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: International
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DENIS@Home
Sun 25 Oct 2015 10:09:40 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Fri 02 Oct 2015 11:06:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
FiND@Home
Mon 21 Sep 2015 04:08:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
WUProp@Home
Sat 12 Sep 2015 10:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 27 Aug 2015 01:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Wed 26 Aug 2015 12:02:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NFS@home
Sun 09 Aug 2015 02:05:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 09 Aug 2015 12:09:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Fri 07 Aug 2015 02:05:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 05 Aug 2015 03:02:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
The dDM-Project
Sun 02 Aug 2015 02:05:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
EDGeS@home
Thu 30 Jul 2015 10:04:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Sat 06 Jun 2015 10:07:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
NumberFields@home
Fri 05 Jun 2015 01:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
DENIS@Home
Sun 31 May 2015 06:10:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Sat 30 May 2015 03:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 30 Apr 2015 10:09:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Universe@Home test project
Mon 27 Apr 2015 01:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 17 Mar 2015 08:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 13 Mar 2015 02:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
FiND@Home
Thu 12 Mar 2015 06:07:41 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
EDGeS@home
Sat 07 Mar 2015 04:04:07 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Yafu
Sun 25 Jan 2015 10:07:10 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
VGTU@home
Sun 25 Jan 2015 07:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Universe@Home test project
Wed 21 Jan 2015 11:11:15 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 15 Jan 2015 01:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
IBERCIVIS
Fri 09 Jan 2015 11:03:23 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
RNA World
Fri 19 Dec 2014 10:05:50 PM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Leiden Classical
Mon 15 Dec 2014 01:01:03 AM CET
No picture Name: L@MiR
Country: Libya
Team: Planet 3DNow!
Next 50