Participant PhilTheNet

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=471969e7cff76b57787f3e3293bfd936
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=471969e7cff76b57787f3e3293bfd936

NFS@home
Thu 19 Apr 2018 12:05:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 14 Apr 2018 12:01:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Thu 12 Apr 2018 02:09:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 29 Mar 2018 10:05:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Tue 20 Mar 2018 01:08:39 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Mon 12 Mar 2018 12:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Wed 07 Mar 2018 05:10:43 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 07 Mar 2018 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Tue 06 Mar 2018 12:10:03 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Wed 28 Feb 2018 08:09:59 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 11:07:29 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Yoyo@home
Mon 19 Feb 2018 10:02:20 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sun 18 Feb 2018 04:10:20 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Mon 05 Feb 2018 12:10:29 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Mon 29 Jan 2018 11:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Universe@Home
Mon 22 Jan 2018 11:11:46 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sat 20 Jan 2018 08:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 19 Jan 2018 03:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Mon 15 Jan 2018 08:10:44 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 07 Jan 2018 11:09:46 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 06 Jan 2018 11:10:37 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DrugDiscovery@home
Sat 06 Jan 2018 12:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Wed 03 Jan 2018 11:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:10:48 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Mon 18 Dec 2017 11:10:54 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
RakeSearch
Fri 01 Dec 2017 06:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:10:52 AM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 05 Nov 2017 10:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Thu 02 Nov 2017 08:10:40 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Stop@home
Mon 30 Oct 2017 02:10:55 PM CET
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Enigma@home
Tue 24 Oct 2017 12:01:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 03 Oct 2017 09:10:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: International
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Mon 18 Sep 2017 06:07:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Stop@home
Tue 12 Sep 2017 02:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:07:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 08 Sep 2017 06:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 03 Sep 2017 11:09:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Sat 02 Sep 2017 10:10:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Fri 01 Sep 2017 12:09:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 28 Aug 2017 10:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ATLAS@Home
Sun 20 Aug 2017 10:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Stop@home
Wed 16 Aug 2017 01:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Sourcefinder
Wed 02 Aug 2017 04:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:02:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 08 Jul 2017 12:06:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Tue 04 Jul 2017 03:10:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
SRBase
Sun 02 Jul 2017 10:11:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: PhilTheNet
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Next 50