Participant RushPill*

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=4909b9ba1bb5430cd02af651631a61f9
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=4909b9ba1bb5430cd02af651631a61f9

Enigma@home
Mon 29 May 2017 08:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Mon 01 May 2017 01:06:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 21 Mar 2017 03:06:02 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 21 Feb 2017 11:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 07 Feb 2017 11:07:30 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 29 Jan 2017 12:06:59 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Fri 30 Dec 2016 11:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 03 Sep 2016 10:08:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sat 03 Sep 2016 10:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Thu 01 Sep 2016 12:08:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sun 07 Aug 2016 09:07:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 06 Aug 2016 01:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 30 Jul 2016 12:07:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 07 Jul 2016 04:03:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Sun 22 May 2016 12:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VirtualLHC@home
Thu 19 May 2016 01:07:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sat 07 May 2016 01:06:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sat 23 Apr 2016 07:08:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Tue 29 Mar 2016 05:08:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Enigma@home
Wed 10 Feb 2016 09:01:04 PM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sat 09 Jan 2016 11:06:12 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 05 Jan 2016 02:07:27 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VirtualLHC@home
Fri 11 Dec 2015 12:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sat 14 Nov 2015 06:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sat 12 Sep 2015 12:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 08 Aug 2015 02:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Sat 11 Jul 2015 10:07:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
MindModelig@home beta
Tue 07 Jul 2015 10:02:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VirtualLHC@home
Fri 03 Jul 2015 01:07:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Wed 24 Jun 2015 12:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 10 Jun 2015 01:08:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
CAS@home
Sat 16 May 2015 01:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Universe@Home test project
Sun 10 May 2015 01:08:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
Yafu
Mon 09 Mar 2015 06:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.
VGTU@home
Thu 12 Feb 2015 07:07:00 AM CET
No picture Name: RushPill*
Country: Russia
Team: Sicituradastra.