Participant PavolR

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=50afcfb52a26a674e535ef21491094f1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=50afcfb52a26a674e535ef21491094f1

Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Oct 2021 11:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
WUProp@Home
Sat 09 Oct 2021 08:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Thu 09 Sep 2021 01:12:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Thu 26 Aug 2021 06:01:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 21 Aug 2021 11:08:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 17 Aug 2021 10:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Sat 07 Aug 2021 08:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 28 Jul 2021 08:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Wed 23 Jun 2021 01:07:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 21 Jun 2021 03:08:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Sat 15 May 2021 12:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Wed 28 Apr 2021 03:07:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Sun 18 Apr 2021 01:12:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 12 Apr 2021 11:07:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Wed 17 Mar 2021 11:13:03 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Fri 05 Mar 2021 04:10:57 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 05 Mar 2021 02:07:45 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yoyo@home
Thu 25 Feb 2021 04:02:39 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 07 Feb 2021 08:05:11 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 27 Jan 2021 08:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 23 Jan 2021 08:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 10 Jan 2021 01:06:54 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Tue 29 Dec 2020 10:07:07 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Sun 20 Dec 2020 07:06:10 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 06 Nov 2020 09:07:16 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 05 Nov 2020 08:05:27 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 29 Oct 2020 07:05:15 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 27 Oct 2020 07:11:02 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Sun 25 Oct 2020 10:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 16 Oct 2020 09:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 15 Oct 2020 11:08:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 13 Oct 2020 11:08:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 02 Oct 2020 08:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 10 Sep 2020 08:05:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Thu 03 Sep 2020 03:06:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 02 Sep 2020 08:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 27 Aug 2020 08:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 16 Aug 2020 08:05:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 15 Aug 2020 08:10:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Fri 14 Aug 2020 11:10:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Mon 27 Jul 2020 11:07:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Mon 27 Jul 2020 02:11:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Jul 2020 11:08:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Wed 15 Jul 2020 07:00:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 12 Jul 2020 08:06:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 10 Jul 2020 03:07:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
DENIS@Home
Thu 02 Jul 2020 11:10:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 21 Jun 2020 08:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Fri 05 Jun 2020 08:11:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 29 May 2020 08:05:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50