Participant PavolR

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=50afcfb52a26a674e535ef21491094f1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=50afcfb52a26a674e535ef21491094f1

Radioactive@home
Sat 15 Sep 2018 10:07:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 04 Sep 2018 05:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 28 Aug 2018 10:09:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 07 Aug 2018 07:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Mon 06 Aug 2018 03:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Sat 04 Aug 2018 03:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Fri 27 Jul 2018 09:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 24 Jul 2018 01:05:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:06:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 14 Jul 2018 10:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 10 Jul 2018 01:05:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:10:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Fri 22 Jun 2018 09:05:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:06:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Mon 18 Jun 2018 09:08:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:04:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 04 Jun 2018 09:05:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
WUProp@Home
Mon 28 May 2018 01:05:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 27 May 2018 09:06:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 13 May 2018 06:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Milkyway@home
Sat 05 May 2018 01:01:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Mon 23 Apr 2018 12:08:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 01 Apr 2018 06:06:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
DENIS@Home
Wed 21 Mar 2018 08:09:27 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 26 Feb 2018 04:07:53 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Ralph@home
Sat 17 Feb 2018 01:01:18 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Thu 15 Feb 2018 08:10:20 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Sat 10 Feb 2018 04:10:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 05 Feb 2018 05:07:26 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 26 Jan 2018 03:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 06 Jan 2018 07:10:33 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Thu 14 Dec 2017 12:08:19 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:07:20 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Sun 03 Dec 2017 11:05:36 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Mon 06 Nov 2017 12:00:44 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Sun 05 Nov 2017 09:06:17 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Sun 05 Nov 2017 09:08:27 AM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Enigma@home
Tue 31 Oct 2017 02:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 06:08:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 16 Oct 2017 10:07:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Tue 19 Sep 2017 05:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Sun 03 Sep 2017 04:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 03 Sep 2017 03:06:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 21 Aug 2017 10:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 27 Jun 2017 04:07:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
VGTU@home
Tue 30 May 2017 12:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 29 May 2017 12:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Mon 08 May 2017 10:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Tue 02 May 2017 04:07:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50