Participant PavolR

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=50afcfb52a26a674e535ef21491094f1
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=50afcfb52a26a674e535ef21491094f1

ODLK
Mon 26 Feb 2024 05:09:36 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 26 Feb 2024 05:09:14 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Sun 25 Feb 2024 05:05:45 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Thu 08 Feb 2024 15:06:05 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
DENIS@Home
Thu 01 Feb 2024 20:09:15 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Mon 15 Jan 2024 01:09:16 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Sat 23 Dec 2023 19:06:16 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Fri 15 Dec 2023 14:04:59 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sat 09 Dec 2023 02:06:17 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: None
ODLK
Sat 09 Dec 2023 01:10:04 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 21 Nov 2023 16:10:45 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Nov 2023 15:06:34 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 16 Oct 2023 00:06:43 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 09 Sep 2023 18:10:29 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Cosmology@home
Mon 04 Sep 2023 21:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 29 Aug 2023 18:10:38 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Fri 25 Aug 2023 08:04:49 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Sat 05 Aug 2023 21:10:02 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Wed 02 Aug 2023 22:11:03 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Sun 30 Jul 2023 01:05:07 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Fri 21 Jul 2023 00:07:04 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
WUProp@Home
Sun 09 Jul 2023 21:05:17 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Wed 05 Jul 2023 21:06:43 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Fri 23 Jun 2023 21:10:21 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
DENIS@Home
Mon 05 Jun 2023 09:10:07 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Fri 02 Jun 2023 22:10:26 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Fri 26 May 2023 22:10:32 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Wed 24 May 2023 10:06:18 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Tue 18 Apr 2023 21:11:29 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sat 01 Apr 2023 13:06:43 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
GPUGrid
Sat 18 Mar 2023 23:02:07 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 07 Mar 2023 20:10:23 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Fri 10 Feb 2023 19:06:45 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Mon 06 Feb 2023 19:06:11 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Mon 09 Jan 2023 19:10:40 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Thu 15 Dec 2022 19:07:01 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Sat 26 Nov 2022 19:09:49 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 21 Nov 2022 19:09:37 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Yafu
Mon 21 Nov 2022 19:06:41 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NFS@home
Tue 15 Nov 2022 23:04:59 CET
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sun 23 Oct 2022 19:06:25 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Sun 11 Sep 2022 19:10:44 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Wed 31 Aug 2022 19:06:06 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Universe@Home
Mon 29 Aug 2022 13:10:09 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
ODLK
Sun 07 Aug 2022 19:10:00 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
NumberFields@home
Tue 02 Aug 2022 19:06:34 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RakeSearch
Tue 02 Aug 2022 13:11:40 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Amicable Numbers
Mon 25 Jul 2022 13:09:45 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Radioactive@home
Sat 09 Jul 2022 19:07:06 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
RNA World
Fri 01 Jul 2022 21:05:12 CEST
No picture Name: PavolR
Country: Slovakia
Team: BOINC.SK
Next 50