Participant Buckey

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=565a4424ae543c34886dec3ac0d9b324
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=565a4424ae543c34886dec3ac0d9b324

Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:02:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 07 Nov 2018 05:06:16 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 10 Oct 2018 11:09:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:09:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Tue 28 Aug 2018 12:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK1
Tue 21 Aug 2018 12:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Tue 21 Aug 2018 07:05:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 14 Aug 2018 04:09:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Mon 13 Aug 2018 03:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
SRBase
Wed 08 Aug 2018 07:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Mon 06 Aug 2018 10:10:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 29 Jul 2018 12:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Universe@Home
Sun 22 Jul 2018 10:09:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 19 Jul 2018 09:04:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK1
Wed 11 Jul 2018 09:09:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK1
Sun 08 Jul 2018 09:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
Enigma@home
Wed 04 Jul 2018 09:01:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
SRBase
Wed 06 Jun 2018 07:09:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
VGTU@home
Wed 06 Jun 2018 10:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@PFALZ
ODLK
Thu 17 May 2018 09:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 13 May 2018 09:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Wed 11 Apr 2018 02:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Tue 10 Apr 2018 08:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Mon 09 Apr 2018 02:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:09:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:08:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 30 Mar 2018 09:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 25 Mar 2018 12:04:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 24 Mar 2018 09:04:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Wed 21 Mar 2018 08:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 18 Mar 2018 12:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Thu 15 Mar 2018 05:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 09 Mar 2018 03:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:10:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Fri 02 Mar 2018 12:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 28 Feb 2018 12:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Wed 21 Feb 2018 04:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 19 Feb 2018 11:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 10 Feb 2018 04:08:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Thu 01 Feb 2018 12:10:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NumberFields@home
Tue 30 Jan 2018 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Fri 29 Dec 2017 08:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Thu 28 Dec 2017 11:10:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:07:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 29 Nov 2017 11:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 26 Nov 2017 10:10:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Wed 22 Nov 2017 11:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 10 Nov 2017 08:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50