Participant Buckey

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=565a4424ae543c34886dec3ac0d9b324
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=565a4424ae543c34886dec3ac0d9b324

NFS@home
Sun 08 Oct 2017 10:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Tue 03 Oct 2017 04:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Fri 29 Sep 2017 12:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 27 Sep 2017 11:09:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sun 24 Sep 2017 06:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:11:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
XANSONS for COD
Thu 31 Aug 2017 02:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Stop@home
Mon 31 Jul 2017 01:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 26 Jul 2017 10:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 20 Jul 2017 09:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sun 16 Jul 2017 04:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 10 Jul 2017 12:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Sun 09 Jul 2017 12:08:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 08 Jul 2017 04:11:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Fri 23 Jun 2017 04:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Wed 21 Jun 2017 04:10:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Mon 19 Jun 2017 07:07:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Mon 05 Jun 2017 04:10:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 28 May 2017 07:02:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 24 May 2017 08:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sun 14 May 2017 04:10:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Wed 10 May 2017 12:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Stop@home
Mon 08 May 2017 06:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Stop@home
Fri 05 May 2017 06:10:19 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yoyo@home
Sun 30 Apr 2017 10:02:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sat 15 Apr 2017 09:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Tue 11 Apr 2017 09:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Sat 08 Apr 2017 01:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
WUProp@Home
Fri 07 Apr 2017 10:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Tue 21 Mar 2017 09:09:48 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Tue 21 Mar 2017 08:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 13 Mar 2017 01:09:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 01 Mar 2017 01:04:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Yafu
Sat 18 Feb 2017 05:07:22 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NumberFields@home
Wed 15 Feb 2017 02:07:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Mon 30 Jan 2017 11:07:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Tue 24 Jan 2017 12:08:40 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 16 Jan 2017 06:10:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 12 Jan 2017 12:05:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Tue 10 Jan 2017 08:10:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Sat 24 Dec 2016 11:09:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Mon 14 Nov 2016 12:10:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 07 Nov 2016 12:07:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 01 Nov 2016 01:09:40 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RNA World
Thu 27 Oct 2016 11:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Wed 05 Oct 2016 01:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
nanosurf
Thu 29 Sep 2016 10:11:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50