Participant Buckey

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=565a4424ae543c34886dec3ac0d9b324
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=565a4424ae543c34886dec3ac0d9b324

ODLK
Thu 17 May 2018 09:11:08 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 13 May 2018 09:10:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Wed 11 Apr 2018 02:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Tue 10 Apr 2018 08:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Mon 09 Apr 2018 02:09:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 08 Apr 2018 12:09:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Thu 05 Apr 2018 01:08:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 30 Mar 2018 09:09:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 25 Mar 2018 12:04:42 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 24 Mar 2018 09:04:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Wed 21 Mar 2018 08:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Sun 18 Mar 2018 12:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
RakeSearch
Thu 15 Mar 2018 05:09:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
PRIMABOINCA
Fri 09 Mar 2018 03:05:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Thu 08 Mar 2018 12:10:37 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Fri 02 Mar 2018 12:10:14 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Wed 28 Feb 2018 11:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK1
Wed 28 Feb 2018 12:10:30 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Wed 21 Feb 2018 04:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 19 Feb 2018 11:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 10 Feb 2018 04:08:13 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Thu 01 Feb 2018 12:10:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NumberFields@home
Tue 30 Jan 2018 08:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DENIS@Home
Fri 29 Dec 2017 08:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Thu 28 Dec 2017 11:10:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
VGTU@home
Fri 15 Dec 2017 11:07:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 29 Nov 2017 11:09:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 26 Nov 2017 10:10:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Wed 22 Nov 2017 11:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Fri 10 Nov 2017 08:10:39 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Leiden Classical
Wed 08 Nov 2017 08:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sun 05 Nov 2017 06:10:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Stop@home
Fri 03 Nov 2017 02:10:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
LHC@home 1.0
Fri 03 Nov 2017 11:00:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 29 Oct 2017 01:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Thu 26 Oct 2017 10:12:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
NFS@home
Sun 08 Oct 2017 10:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Universe@Home
Tue 03 Oct 2017 04:10:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10:10:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
TN-Grid
Fri 29 Sep 2017 12:09:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 27 Sep 2017 11:09:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Amicable Numbers
Sun 24 Sep 2017 06:10:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
ODLK
Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:11:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sat 16 Sep 2017 10:11:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
XANSONS for COD
Thu 31 Aug 2017 02:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Stop@home
Mon 31 Jul 2017 01:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
SRBase
Wed 26 Jul 2017 10:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 20 Jul 2017 09:09:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Sourcefinder
Sun 16 Jul 2017 04:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Buckey
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC Confederation
Next 50