Participant Terminator

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=5e0659050de65c21f7d7c3481cfd029e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=5e0659050de65c21f7d7c3481cfd029e

NFS@home
Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 08 Jun 2018 03:08:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Thu 31 May 2018 09:03:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Wed 09 May 2018 02:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: Charity Team
RNA World
Mon 09 Apr 2018 10:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 12:05:03 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 09 Feb 2018 09:05:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Wed 31 Jan 2018 01:01:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RakeSearch
Sat 13 Jan 2018 07:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Wed 03 Jan 2018 10:02:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:09:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Cosmology@home
Fri 10 Nov 2017 12:00:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Thu 09 Nov 2017 11:10:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 04 Nov 2017 01:06:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 28 Oct 2017 09:05:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Wed 18 Oct 2017 10:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Tue 17 Oct 2017 12:04:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 11 Oct 2017 11:05:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sat 07 Oct 2017 05:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 24 Aug 2017 08:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 21 Aug 2017 04:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Mon 07 Aug 2017 08:11:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: Charity Team
TN-Grid
Thu 27 Jul 2017 12:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Thu 01 Jun 2017 05:08:27 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Mon 24 Apr 2017 12:01:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 19 Mar 2017 11:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 13 Mar 2017 08:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Sat 11 Mar 2017 02:00:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Sat 11 Mar 2017 04:05:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Wed 08 Mar 2017 11:09:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Mon 06 Mar 2017 12:04:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 02 Mar 2017 06:08:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Lattice Project
Thu 23 Feb 2017 05:02:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sun 19 Feb 2017 09:05:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Wed 15 Feb 2017 08:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 23 Jan 2017 04:09:05 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
POEM@home
Sat 14 Jan 2017 11:00:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sun 08 Jan 2017 11:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Tue 01 Nov 2016 11:09:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
MalariaControl.net
Thu 13 Oct 2016 03:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sat 01 Oct 2016 12:08:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 14 Sep 2016 02:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 25 Aug 2016 12:07:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
TN-Grid
Fri 12 Aug 2016 12:11:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 01 Aug 2016 10:09:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
IBERCIVIS
Fri 22 Jul 2016 03:04:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 13 Jul 2016 09:07:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Wed 06 Jul 2016 09:06:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Grid Computing Center
Sun 03 Jul 2016 11:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Universe@Home
Tue 14 Jun 2016 06:11:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Terminator
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50