Participant Cesium_133*

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=636c1b923aad4eda6740be0afbee2e90
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=636c1b923aad4eda6740be0afbee2e90

RakeSearch
Fri 20 May 2022 15:10:50 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
iThena
Mon 16 May 2022 15:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
ODLK1
Sat 14 May 2022 02:10:36 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Fri 13 May 2022 15:10:14 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Wed 11 May 2022 02:01:14 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sun 08 May 2022 17:09:45 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
SiDock@home
Wed 04 May 2022 20:10:52 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: BOINC.Italy
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 28 Apr 2022 20:05:08 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
iThena
Tue 19 Apr 2022 22:00:57 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
Minecraft@home
Thu 14 Apr 2022 02:10:43 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Wed 13 Apr 2022 10:09:45 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Fri 08 Apr 2022 23:00:58 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Sun 03 Apr 2022 10:05:10 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
ODLK1
Fri 25 Mar 2022 00:11:08 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Tue 22 Mar 2022 08:07:36 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: United States
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Sun 20 Mar 2022 20:10:33 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: BOINC.Italy
ODLK
Wed 09 Mar 2022 18:12:31 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Mon 07 Mar 2022 20:05:32 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Thu 03 Mar 2022 09:00:55 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Wed 02 Mar 2022 08:10:18 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Sat 19 Feb 2022 15:02:03 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Fri 11 Feb 2022 12:00:55 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Tue 08 Feb 2022 11:01:01 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Thu 03 Feb 2022 23:11:23 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 01 Feb 2022 18:05:48 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Minecraft@home
Tue 25 Jan 2022 20:11:42 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 13 Jan 2022 18:05:22 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Sun 09 Jan 2022 15:11:24 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Fri 31 Dec 2021 21:10:21 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 05 Dec 2021 18:05:12 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Tue 30 Nov 2021 00:00:58 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Fri 12 Nov 2021 08:10:39 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Thu 11 Nov 2021 10:00:56 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Sat 06 Nov 2021 00:10:11 CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Wed 27 Oct 2021 23:11:49 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Sun 17 Oct 2021 16:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Oct 2021 02:05:42 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Minecraft@home
Tue 05 Oct 2021 23:12:18 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 29 Sep 2021 23:11:47 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Thu 23 Sep 2021 08:07:19 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Sat 18 Sep 2021 08:13:20 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Wed 25 Aug 2021 08:13:20 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Mon 23 Aug 2021 16:01:04 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Thu 19 Aug 2021 01:12:17 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Tue 17 Aug 2021 08:14:07 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 Aug 2021 08:06:11 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Thu 12 Aug 2021 14:01:02 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Thu 12 Aug 2021 08:13:12 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Thu 12 Aug 2021 00:12:59 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Sun 01 Aug 2021 23:12:13 CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50