Participant Cesium_133*

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=636c1b923aad4eda6740be0afbee2e90
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=636c1b923aad4eda6740be0afbee2e90

Collatz Conjecture
Sun 05 Dec 2021 06:05:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Tue 30 Nov 2021 12:00:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Fri 12 Nov 2021 08:10:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Thu 11 Nov 2021 10:00:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Sat 06 Nov 2021 12:10:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Wed 27 Oct 2021 11:11:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Sun 17 Oct 2021 04:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 06 Oct 2021 02:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Minecraft@home
Tue 05 Oct 2021 11:12:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Wed 29 Sep 2021 11:11:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
WUProp@Home
Thu 23 Sep 2021 08:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Sat 18 Sep 2021 08:13:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Wed 25 Aug 2021 08:13:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Mon 23 Aug 2021 04:01:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Thu 19 Aug 2021 01:12:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Tue 17 Aug 2021 08:14:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 14 Aug 2021 08:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Thu 12 Aug 2021 02:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Thu 12 Aug 2021 08:13:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Thu 12 Aug 2021 12:12:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Sun 01 Aug 2021 11:12:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Sun 25 Jul 2021 11:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 05 Jul 2021 01:05:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Sun 04 Jul 2021 08:05:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 17 Jun 2021 10:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Mon 24 May 2021 03:11:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Wed 05 May 2021 01:12:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Tue 27 Apr 2021 08:00:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Sat 17 Apr 2021 03:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Sun 11 Apr 2021 11:11:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Wed 07 Apr 2021 03:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Amicable Numbers
Tue 06 Apr 2021 01:12:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
NumberFields@home
Mon 29 Mar 2021 01:08:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: United States
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Thu 04 Mar 2021 08:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 02 Mar 2021 08:06:01 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Fri 19 Feb 2021 04:11:25 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Sat 13 Feb 2021 11:11:07 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
SiDock@home
Tue 09 Feb 2021 11:11:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country:
Team: None
ODLK1
Tue 02 Feb 2021 10:10:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Sun 31 Jan 2021 07:00:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Fri 29 Jan 2021 06:00:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Mon 18 Jan 2021 01:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RakeSearch
Sat 12 Dec 2020 11:12:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Mon 07 Dec 2020 07:01:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
RNA World
Mon 16 Nov 2020 07:05:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK
Sun 15 Nov 2020 10:11:20 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
iThena
Fri 13 Nov 2020 12:00:50 PM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
NFS@home
Mon 09 Nov 2020 10:05:13 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
TN-Grid
Thu 05 Nov 2020 07:10:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
ODLK1
Sun 18 Oct 2020 11:11:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cesium_133*
Country: Canada
Team: Sicituradastra.
Next 50