Participant patyczak

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6a0c3a1cc37559712fc1fb79c12898e4
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6a0c3a1cc37559712fc1fb79c12898e4

NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 07 Sep 2017 10:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 27 Jul 2017 08:02:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sun 16 Jul 2017 08:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 14 Jul 2017 04:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 11:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 03 Jul 2017 12:08:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 30 Jun 2017 07:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 18 Jun 2017 04:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 19 May 2017 04:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 24 Mar 2017 03:06:46 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Tue 28 Feb 2017 06:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 27 Feb 2017 11:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 16 Feb 2017 02:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 08 Feb 2017 01:09:39 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 27 Jan 2017 01:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 23 Jan 2017 11:07:34 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sat 10 Dec 2016 02:07:57 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 02 Dec 2016 01:07:44 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Wed 30 Nov 2016 11:05:58 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 03 Nov 2016 10:02:50 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 07 Oct 2016 01:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 06 Oct 2016 10:09:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 27 Sep 2016 02:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Mon 05 Sep 2016 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 31 Aug 2016 03:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Tue 16 Aug 2016 12:08:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 10 Aug 2016 02:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 05 Aug 2016 12:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 14 Jun 2016 02:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sat 28 May 2016 12:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 15 May 2016 12:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 11 May 2016 07:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 18 Apr 2016 02:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Thu 14 Apr 2016 10:06:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Sun 13 Mar 2016 04:08:26 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Thu 10 Mar 2016 09:09:38 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 21 Feb 2016 01:07:03 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 16 Feb 2016 09:02:40 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sat 30 Jan 2016 09:08:11 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sat 23 Jan 2016 02:07:52 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 11 Jan 2016 02:07:24 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 31 Dec 2015 11:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 22 Dec 2015 10:07:43 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 25 Oct 2015 10:06:35 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Enigma@home
Sun 25 Oct 2015 09:00:47 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 25 Sep 2015 11:06:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 12 Sep 2015 06:08:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sat 29 Aug 2015 02:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 15 Aug 2015 10:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50