Participant patyczak

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6a0c3a1cc37559712fc1fb79c12898e4
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6a0c3a1cc37559712fc1fb79c12898e4

Radioactive@home
Mon 07 Nov 2022 19:06:22 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 06 Oct 2022 06:02:30 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 15 Sep 2022 19:06:29 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 01 Sep 2022 20:06:31 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 12 Aug 2022 02:06:23 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 07 Aug 2022 13:06:30 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 24 Jul 2022 19:06:11 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 01 Jun 2022 17:06:27 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Mon 23 May 2022 20:05:23 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Mon 18 Apr 2022 04:02:26 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 09 Apr 2022 17:06:37 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Mar 2022 08:07:29 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 08 Mar 2022 08:07:24 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 15 Feb 2022 15:07:02 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 10 Jan 2022 14:02:40 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 24 Dec 2021 13:06:48 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Tue 30 Nov 2021 07:05:08 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 26 Oct 2021 23:07:44 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 08 Sep 2021 23:07:46 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 02 Sep 2021 23:08:03 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Mon 23 Aug 2021 01:08:02 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 18 Aug 2021 00:08:28 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 10 Jul 2021 22:07:56 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sat 19 Jun 2021 07:06:48 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 21 May 2021 23:09:51 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 14 May 2021 15:07:44 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sat 17 Apr 2021 03:05:37 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 11 Apr 2021 17:03:00 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 21 Mar 2021 14:09:00 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 12 Mar 2021 22:09:21 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 26 Jan 2021 13:06:36 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 16 Jan 2021 22:10:19 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sun 03 Jan 2021 23:07:12 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 02 Dec 2020 12:07:47 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Tue 13 Oct 2020 23:08:07 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 19 Sep 2020 15:06:49 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 13 Sep 2020 08:10:41 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Mon 31 Aug 2020 02:05:39 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 21 Aug 2020 11:07:00 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Sat 08 Aug 2020 23:07:45 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Tue 28 Jul 2020 20:01:00 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 26 Jul 2020 15:06:55 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 17 Jul 2020 01:02:12 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 03 Jul 2020 23:07:05 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sat 13 Jun 2020 20:07:58 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 01 Jun 2020 01:06:51 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 09 May 2020 22:10:06 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Thu 09 Apr 2020 23:07:28 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 07 Apr 2020 01:07:02 CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 02 Mar 2020 19:08:16 CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50