Participant patyczak

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6a0c3a1cc37559712fc1fb79c12898e4
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6a0c3a1cc37559712fc1fb79c12898e4

Radioactive@home
Tue 12 Jun 2018 09:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 31 May 2018 09:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Wed 30 May 2018 10:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 25 Apr 2018 07:07:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 20 Apr 2018 12:02:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 17 Apr 2018 06:07:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 05 Mar 2018 11:09:07 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Thu 01 Mar 2018 09:05:07 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 21 Feb 2018 05:06:44 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Mon 29 Jan 2018 11:05:49 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 09 Jan 2018 12:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Sat 09 Dec 2017 11:08:06 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 02 Nov 2017 10:07:33 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 25 Oct 2017 04:09:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 24 Oct 2017 10:10:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 23 Sep 2017 07:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Sep 2017 06:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 07 Sep 2017 10:06:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 27 Jul 2017 08:02:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Sun 16 Jul 2017 08:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 14 Jul 2017 04:07:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yoyo@home
Fri 07 Jul 2017 11:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 03 Jul 2017 12:08:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 30 Jun 2017 07:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 18 Jun 2017 04:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 19 May 2017 04:06:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 24 Mar 2017 03:06:46 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Tue 28 Feb 2017 06:08:05 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 27 Feb 2017 11:06:47 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Thu 16 Feb 2017 02:07:32 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 08 Feb 2017 01:09:39 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 27 Jan 2017 01:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Mon 23 Jan 2017 11:07:34 PM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sat 10 Dec 2016 02:07:57 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 02 Dec 2016 01:07:44 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
RNA World
Wed 30 Nov 2016 11:05:58 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 03 Nov 2016 10:02:50 AM CET
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 07 Oct 2016 01:07:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 06 Oct 2016 10:09:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 27 Sep 2016 02:10:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Milkyway@home
Mon 05 Sep 2016 01:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Wed 31 Aug 2016 03:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
VGTU@home
Tue 16 Aug 2016 12:08:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 10 Aug 2016 02:07:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 05 Aug 2016 12:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 14 Jun 2016 02:07:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sat 28 May 2016 12:06:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 15 May 2016 12:10:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Wed 11 May 2016 07:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 18 Apr 2016 02:07:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: patyczak
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50