Participant yoyo_rkn

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373

NumberFields@home
Thu 19 May 2022 18:07:00 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Thu 05 May 2022 15:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Thu 05 May 2022 10:09:39 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Tue 12 Apr 2022 14:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sun 10 Apr 2022 17:09:54 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 07 Apr 2022 18:02:40 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sun 03 Apr 2022 10:10:03 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Thu 31 Mar 2022 22:01:35 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Mon 28 Mar 2022 22:09:44 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Tue 22 Feb 2022 04:00:55 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Mon 21 Feb 2022 15:10:51 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 12 Feb 2022 07:10:27 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 07 Feb 2022 23:09:55 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sun 09 Jan 2022 04:10:08 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GPUGrid
Mon 03 Jan 2022 21:01:59 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Wed 29 Dec 2021 19:02:37 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 22 Dec 2021 05:00:54 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Mon 13 Dec 2021 00:00:57 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Thu 09 Dec 2021 00:00:57 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 07 Dec 2021 23:11:05 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sun 05 Dec 2021 07:05:13 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Sun 28 Nov 2021 02:05:07 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Fri 26 Nov 2021 02:11:15 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Mon 08 Nov 2021 00:07:03 CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 27 Oct 2021 17:00:56 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Sat 16 Oct 2021 23:12:07 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Fri 15 Oct 2021 01:11:24 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Thu 07 Oct 2021 23:11:15 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Wed 06 Oct 2021 23:11:31 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Tue 21 Sep 2021 19:02:18 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 17 Sep 2021 19:02:03 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sat 11 Sep 2021 19:01:47 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Fri 03 Sep 2021 16:01:04 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Wed 01 Sep 2021 19:01:41 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 30 Aug 2021 19:01:42 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sat 21 Aug 2021 16:01:04 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Tue 10 Aug 2021 14:01:09 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Thu 05 Aug 2021 22:11:52 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 08 Jul 2021 23:02:37 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Mon 21 Jun 2021 23:10:55 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 09 Jun 2021 01:00:52 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sat 05 Jun 2021 00:11:05 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 31 May 2021 23:11:33 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Sun 25 Apr 2021 15:10:53 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 22 Apr 2021 03:06:03 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Mon 19 Apr 2021 15:12:28 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Mon 19 Apr 2021 01:12:08 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sat 17 Apr 2021 10:00:54 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sat 10 Apr 2021 03:00:53 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sun 04 Apr 2021 03:11:25 CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50