Participant yoyo_rkn

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373

iThena
Sat 10 Apr 2021 03:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sun 04 Apr 2021 03:11:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Sat 27 Mar 2021 10:06:06 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Wed 24 Mar 2021 12:09:23 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Mon 15 Mar 2021 02:14:35 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Wed 10 Mar 2021 02:13:10 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Tue 02 Mar 2021 08:00:54 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sun 14 Feb 2021 11:01:14 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 10 Feb 2021 09:00:59 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Mon 01 Feb 2021 11:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 01 Feb 2021 08:11:24 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 26 Jan 2021 10:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sun 03 Jan 2021 02:01:00 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Fri 18 Dec 2020 03:01:19 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Wed 16 Dec 2020 07:12:24 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Mon 14 Dec 2020 02:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 01 Dec 2020 04:11:42 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Mon 30 Nov 2020 11:12:05 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Fri 13 Nov 2020 07:10:25 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SiDock@home
Sat 31 Oct 2020 09:11:40 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Sat 31 Oct 2020 05:06:07 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Fri 30 Oct 2020 12:01:01 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Thu 29 Oct 2020 10:11:06 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Thu 15 Oct 2020 11:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 13 Oct 2020 01:02:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Wed 30 Sep 2020 01:11:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 24 Sep 2020 08:11:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Wed 09 Sep 2020 08:07:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Sat 05 Sep 2020 02:05:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Tue 18 Aug 2020 11:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Tue 18 Aug 2020 08:11:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Fri 31 Jul 2020 01:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Thu 30 Jul 2020 01:10:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Wed 22 Jul 2020 01:00:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Thu 16 Jul 2020 12:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Mon 13 Jul 2020 12:00:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sun 21 Jun 2020 11:08:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Sat 13 Jun 2020 02:11:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
GPUGrid
Thu 11 Jun 2020 08:01:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Wed 10 Jun 2020 08:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Thu 04 Jun 2020 10:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Thu 28 May 2020 11:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sun 24 May 2020 09:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 20 May 2020 10:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Mon 04 May 2020 09:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sun 26 Apr 2020 09:00:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Yoyo@home
Tue 14 Apr 2020 05:02:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Sat 11 Apr 2020 02:00:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
iThena
Fri 27 Mar 2020 03:00:45 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Tue 24 Mar 2020 10:09:19 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50