Participant yoyo_rkn

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373

SRBase
Tue 17 Apr 2018 02:08:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 09 Apr 2018 01:04:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Wed 21 Mar 2018 04:03:56 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 16 Mar 2018 11:08:45 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Tue 06 Mar 2018 09:05:08 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Sat 03 Mar 2018 10:07:06 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 16 Feb 2018 01:01:11 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 13 Feb 2018 12:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Leiden Classical
Sun 21 Jan 2018 08:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Fri 19 Jan 2018 11:08:03 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
The dDM-Project
Mon 08 Jan 2018 04:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:10:41 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Milkyway@home
Sat 09 Dec 2017 05:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:10:26 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 13 Nov 2017 02:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Tue 07 Nov 2017 09:09:48 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 04 Nov 2017 09:09:42 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 28 Oct 2017 06:12:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Sun 22 Oct 2017 10:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 22 Oct 2017 12:02:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 09 Oct 2017 11:10:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Fri 06 Oct 2017 09:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 11:04:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 09 Sep 2017 06:11:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 18 Aug 2017 04:08:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Sun 13 Aug 2017 07:00:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sat 12 Aug 2017 03:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Tue 08 Aug 2017 12:03:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
The dDM-Project
Tue 08 Aug 2017 11:05:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 07 Aug 2017 10:10:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NumberFields@home
Sat 05 Aug 2017 06:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Fri 21 Jul 2017 08:05:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Wed 05 Jul 2017 12:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 28 Jun 2017 04:09:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
WUProp@Home
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10:06:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 05 Jun 2017 10:10:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 03 Jun 2017 10:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 05 Apr 2017 05:09:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
ATLAS@Home
Sat 01 Apr 2017 05:09:31 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 14 Mar 2017 03:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Mon 06 Mar 2017 11:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 19 Feb 2017 01:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Thu 16 Feb 2017 11:11:22 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
The dDM-Project
Wed 15 Feb 2017 12:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country:
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Mon 13 Feb 2017 08:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Thu 09 Feb 2017 04:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 04 Feb 2017 06:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sat 28 Jan 2017 06:09:53 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo[Friends]
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 27 Jan 2017 06:02:28 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50