Participant yoyo_rkn

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6b10fd0eee31e99a39650c493a598373

RNA World
Mon 20 Jan 2020 03:06:58 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Fri 17 Jan 2020 09:04:42 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Mon 13 Jan 2020 09:11:56 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 09 Jan 2020 09:12:48 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 06 Jan 2020 12:03:30 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Thu 02 Jan 2020 09:11:33 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Wed 01 Jan 2020 09:08:54 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Mon 23 Dec 2019 06:12:04 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 02 Dec 2019 01:01:32 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 29 Nov 2019 01:01:31 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 25 Nov 2019 01:01:42 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 22 Nov 2019 01:01:27 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 18 Nov 2019 01:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sat 16 Nov 2019 01:01:26 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sun 10 Nov 2019 01:01:27 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 07 Nov 2019 04:07:20 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sat 02 Nov 2019 09:12:58 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Fri 01 Nov 2019 09:11:41 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Thu 31 Oct 2019 01:01:35 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 28 Oct 2019 01:01:29 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sat 26 Oct 2019 02:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Mon 21 Oct 2019 02:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 18 Oct 2019 02:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sat 12 Oct 2019 02:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Thu 10 Oct 2019 02:01:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Tue 08 Oct 2019 02:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Fri 04 Oct 2019 02:01:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Wed 02 Oct 2019 02:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Ralph@home
Sun 29 Sep 2019 02:01:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 05 Sep 2019 06:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sat 31 Aug 2019 10:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Fri 16 Aug 2019 09:11:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Universe@Home
Wed 07 Aug 2019 09:09:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Fri 26 Jul 2019 10:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Sun 30 Jun 2019 10:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
VGTU@home
Sun 16 Jun 2019 08:08:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Tue 11 Jun 2019 10:11:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
IBERCIVIS
Sun 09 Jun 2019 10:03:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
RNA World
Thu 06 Jun 2019 06:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Seti@home
Sat 01 Jun 2019 06:01:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 30 Apr 2019 10:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Mon 29 Apr 2019 10:10:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 11 Apr 2019 01:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
DENIS@Home
Wed 03 Apr 2019 12:11:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
TN-Grid
Mon 18 Mar 2019 07:09:18 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Cosmology@home
Mon 18 Mar 2019 10:00:59 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 13 Mar 2019 07:05:43 PM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
NFS@home
Thu 07 Mar 2019 12:05:16 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Amicable Numbers
Sun 03 Mar 2019 09:09:33 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
SRBase
Tue 26 Feb 2019 09:10:15 AM CET
No picture Name: yoyo_rkn
Country: Germany
Team: Rechenkraft.net
Next 50