Participant Biosphere

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=6c5baa380ccd804baa753c8f9531d52e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=6c5baa380ccd804baa753c8f9531d52e

Universe@Home
Fri 21 Feb 2020 06:11:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Jan 2020 09:09:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 11 Jan 2020 09:13:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Sun 05 Jan 2020 06:13:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 04 Jan 2020 09:12:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 01 Jan 2020 09:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Milkyway@home
Sun 22 Dec 2019 07:01:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Sat 02 Nov 2019 05:12:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 31 Oct 2019 11:08:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Tue 22 Oct 2019 09:10:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Thu 12 Sep 2019 10:10:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Sun 08 Sep 2019 10:03:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Fri 06 Sep 2019 11:01:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Universe@Home
Mon 05 Aug 2019 09:09:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 27 Jul 2019 03:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Sun 21 Jul 2019 08:08:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Tue 16 Jul 2019 06:05:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 03 Jun 2019 01:02:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 13 May 2019 12:07:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Mon 06 May 2019 01:05:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Enigma@home
Sun 21 Apr 2019 10:01:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Fri 12 Apr 2019 01:11:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Fri 08 Mar 2019 06:07:51 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 22 Feb 2019 09:10:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 11 Feb 2019 09:10:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Thu 07 Feb 2019 04:02:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Tue 29 Jan 2019 09:03:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Tue 08 Jan 2019 12:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Wed 02 Jan 2019 09:11:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Fri 07 Dec 2018 09:10:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Ralph@home
Sun 04 Nov 2018 08:01:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 01 Nov 2018 07:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NFS@home
Mon 29 Oct 2018 07:05:35 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RakeSearch
Fri 19 Oct 2018 01:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Rosetta@home
Sat 13 Oct 2018 09:01:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
ODLK1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 03:10:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Mon 01 Oct 2018 10:07:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 12 Sep 2018 01:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 07 Sep 2018 09:02:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Thu 21 Jun 2018 09:03:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 19 Jun 2018 09:04:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Climate Prediction
Thu 17 May 2018 08:00:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Thu 17 May 2018 02:09:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Wed 16 May 2018 05:05:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
VGTU@home
Wed 11 Apr 2018 12:07:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 10 Mar 2018 10:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Mon 05 Mar 2018 06:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Tue 20 Feb 2018 11:01:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
CAS@home
Thu 18 Jan 2018 03:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: Biosphere
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50