Participant Cori

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=741c288a6c14bf2272bcd20651085a75
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=741c288a6c14bf2272bcd20651085a75

theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 15 Oct 2017 04:08:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Wed 04 Oct 2017 05:07:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Tue 03 Oct 2017 11:04:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 31 Aug 2017 08:02:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Wed 09 Aug 2017 08:05:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Tue 01 Aug 2017 08:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Rosetta@home
Sat 29 Jul 2017 04:01:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sat 22 Jul 2017 12:08:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Tue 13 Jun 2017 07:07:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Leiden Classical
Wed 31 May 2017 08:01:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Mon 15 May 2017 05:05:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sun 12 Feb 2017 11:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Wed 08 Feb 2017 09:05:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Thu 02 Feb 2017 12:00:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Fri 06 Jan 2017 03:07:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DrugDiscovery@home
Sun 25 Dec 2016 10:05:45 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Sat 24 Dec 2016 11:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 07 Dec 2016 06:02:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Lattice Project
Tue 29 Nov 2016 07:02:21 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 26 Sep 2016 10:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Wed 07 Sep 2016 12:08:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Thu 25 Aug 2016 12:06:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Fri 12 Aug 2016 01:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yoyo@home
Sun 24 Jul 2016 05:02:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Sat 04 Jun 2016 12:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Sun 08 May 2016 10:06:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Mon 04 Apr 2016 05:08:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MindModelig@home beta
Fri 01 Apr 2016 04:02:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Sat 26 Mar 2016 03:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 22 Mar 2016 09:02:55 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Mon 07 Mar 2016 09:07:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 05 Feb 2016 04:02:15 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DistrRTgen
Sun 20 Dec 2015 04:04:22 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Wed 09 Dec 2015 09:05:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Wed 28 Oct 2015 06:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Thu 22 Oct 2015 12:06:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Tue 22 Sep 2015 02:05:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 02 Sep 2015 05:07:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Leiden Classical
Mon 17 Aug 2015 04:00:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Enigma@home
Thu 06 Aug 2015 10:00:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 09 Jul 2015 01:02:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Mon 29 Jun 2015 12:07:01 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Wed 24 Jun 2015 10:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
The dDM-Project
Sat 23 May 2015 02:05:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MalariaControl.net
Mon 20 Apr 2015 09:00:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
MindModelig@home beta
Thu 26 Mar 2015 08:03:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Tue 03 Mar 2015 08:05:31 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Thu 19 Feb 2015 11:07:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Tue 17 Feb 2015 07:07:38 AM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Tue 03 Feb 2015 10:05:28 PM CET
No picture Name: Cori
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50