Participant UBT - Mikeejones

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=78dd5d308eb73efda2421b30dccc5777
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=78dd5d308eb73efda2421b30dccc5777

RakeSearch
Tue 04 Dec 2018 05:12:05 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Sat 24 Nov 2018 06:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RakeSearch
Tue 13 Nov 2018 12:11:02 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NFS@home
Mon 12 Nov 2018 09:05:28 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Sun 21 Oct 2018 05:10:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RakeSearch
Wed 19 Sep 2018 05:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Tue 18 Sep 2018 09:11:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RakeSearch
Thu 16 Aug 2018 03:09:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Fri 10 Aug 2018 10:10:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 07 Aug 2018 12:06:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
DENIS@Home
Tue 07 Aug 2018 10:09:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yoyo@home
Sat 28 Jul 2018 09:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yafu
Sat 14 Jul 2018 09:06:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NumberFields@home
Thu 12 Jul 2018 10:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Milkyway@home
Wed 23 May 2018 09:01:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
WUProp@Home
Fri 18 May 2018 01:06:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RakeSearch
Wed 02 May 2018 07:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Mon 30 Apr 2018 09:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RakeSearch
Fri 30 Mar 2018 06:09:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:09:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RakeSearch
Mon 19 Mar 2018 05:09:09 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 15 Feb 2018 09:04:59 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NFS@home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 11:05:20 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 05 Feb 2018 10:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Amicable Numbers
Mon 05 Feb 2018 08:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 02 Feb 2018 09:05:07 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Wed 31 Jan 2018 03:10:01 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
RakeSearch
Tue 23 Jan 2018 11:10:38 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yafu
Mon 18 Dec 2017 12:07:28 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 17 Dec 2017 12:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 06 Dec 2017 02:06:18 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 05 Nov 2017 08:10:51 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
ODLK
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11:10:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yafu
Sun 03 Sep 2017 05:06:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 21 Aug 2017 10:06:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Enigma@home
Thu 17 Aug 2017 01:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NumberFields@home
Tue 08 Aug 2017 06:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
GPUGrid
Mon 07 Aug 2017 12:01:22 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 05 Aug 2017 12:07:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 18 Jul 2017 04:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 12 Jul 2017 04:06:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Leiden Classical
Sat 10 Jun 2017 08:00:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
PRIMABOINCA
Thu 06 Apr 2017 04:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Yafu
Fri 10 Mar 2017 07:07:41 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 22 Feb 2017 02:07:38 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
DENIS@Home
Sun 12 Feb 2017 12:10:46 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
POEM@home
Sat 28 Jan 2017 11:00:49 AM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 10 Jan 2017 11:07:04 PM CET
No picture Name: UBT - Mikeejones
Country: United Kingdom
Team: UK BOINC Team
Next 50