Participant Clank [MM]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7d66b07c7d278c751e1ca88ec1c9c0a8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7d66b07c7d278c751e1ca88ec1c9c0a8

Amicable Numbers
Sun 08 Jul 2018 09:08:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Enigma@home
Sun 08 Jul 2018 09:00:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Mon 02 Jul 2018 09:06:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Tue 29 May 2018 09:09:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 06 May 2018 01:09:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Sat 21 Apr 2018 12:07:55 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 31 Mar 2018 01:08:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Mon 19 Mar 2018 04:07:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 26 Feb 2018 11:01:55 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Leiden Classical
Mon 19 Feb 2018 08:00:57 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 14 Feb 2018 12:05:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Persch, Patrick J.
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Thu 08 Feb 2018 11:09:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 27 Jan 2018 12:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 28 Dec 2017 11:09:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Sat 23 Dec 2017 03:05:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 24 Nov 2017 11:09:35 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Fri 03 Nov 2017 09:08:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 28 Oct 2017 05:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ATLAS@Home
Fri 29 Sep 2017 05:10:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ATLAS@Home
Sat 23 Sep 2017 05:09:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 22 Sep 2017 11:09:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10:00:37 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 11 Sep 2017 03:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Mon 11 Sep 2017 12:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 19 Aug 2017 10:10:33 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Sun 23 Jul 2017 08:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 23 Jul 2017 07:07:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 21 Jul 2017 10:10:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Grid Computing Center
Sun 09 Jul 2017 07:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 04 Jun 2017 07:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Sun 28 May 2017 12:07:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 19 May 2017 08:09:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ATLAS@Home
Mon 08 May 2017 05:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Wed 26 Apr 2017 08:07:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 25 Apr 2017 05:08:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sat 22 Apr 2017 12:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 12 Apr 2017 02:09:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 11 Apr 2017 09:01:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
DrugDiscovery@home
Wed 05 Apr 2017 02:04:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Persch, Patrick J.
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Thu 16 Mar 2017 09:09:26 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 02 Mar 2017 12:08:49 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VirtualLHC@home
Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Milkyway@home
Wed 22 Feb 2017 12:00:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 15 Feb 2017 11:06:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Thu 09 Feb 2017 02:07:25 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Tue 07 Feb 2017 04:07:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
The dDM-Project
Mon 30 Jan 2017 08:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ATLAS@Home
Tue 24 Jan 2017 03:09:09 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Wed 11 Jan 2017 06:10:27 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50