Participant Clank [MM]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=7d66b07c7d278c751e1ca88ec1c9c0a8
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=7d66b07c7d278c751e1ca88ec1c9c0a8

NumberFields@home
Wed 03 Mar 2021 12:09:07 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 17 Feb 2021 04:02:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Wed 27 Jan 2021 10:11:08 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Fri 15 Jan 2021 05:09:59 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sun 29 Nov 2020 11:08:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 14 Nov 2020 12:11:28 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 11 Nov 2020 07:10:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 24 Oct 2020 08:11:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Sun 18 Oct 2020 11:11:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Fri 09 Oct 2020 11:11:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Wed 30 Sep 2020 01:12:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Cosmology@home
Wed 23 Sep 2020 01:00:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sun 13 Sep 2020 01:10:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Thu 10 Sep 2020 11:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 24 Aug 2020 11:07:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Fri 21 Aug 2020 05:10:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Wed 29 Jul 2020 08:11:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 13 Jul 2020 01:10:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 08 Jul 2020 02:10:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Sat 30 May 2020 10:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Sat 23 May 2020 11:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 18 May 2020 03:02:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Thu 07 May 2020 10:10:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
WUProp@Home
Thu 30 Apr 2020 05:05:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yoyo@home
Sat 11 Apr 2020 05:02:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Sat 21 Mar 2020 10:12:21 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Yafu
Sat 14 Mar 2020 08:08:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sat 07 Mar 2020 09:11:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Universe@Home
Fri 06 Mar 2020 06:11:51 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 03 Mar 2020 07:11:20 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
NumberFields@home
Sat 29 Feb 2020 11:08:33 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Wed 26 Feb 2020 09:11:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Sat 22 Feb 2020 09:11:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Sun 16 Feb 2020 09:11:54 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
VGTU@home
Wed 12 Feb 2020 09:08:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 24 Jan 2020 07:08:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Amicable Numbers
Thu 16 Jan 2020 09:11:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Tue 17 Dec 2019 09:13:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:11:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Wed 11 Dec 2019 06:12:38 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Tue 26 Nov 2019 09:12:56 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:12:32 AM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Fri 08 Nov 2019 11:11:53 PM CET
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
TN-Grid
Wed 23 Oct 2019 09:11:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 23 Oct 2019 08:11:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
SRBase
Tue 15 Oct 2019 10:11:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Mon 16 Sep 2019 10:11:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK
Sun 15 Sep 2019 09:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
ODLK1
Thu 05 Sep 2019 10:11:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 15 Aug 2019 01:02:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Clank [MM]
Country: United States
Team: SETI.USA
Next 50