Participant aendgraend

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=8211011d8c6738396959e8ac0314b16a
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=8211011d8c6738396959e8ac0314b16a

Ralph@home
Wed 08 Jul 2020 05:01:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Sun 05 Jul 2020 05:01:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Fri 26 Jun 2020 05:01:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 18 Jun 2020 05:02:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Wed 17 Jun 2020 05:05:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Mon 15 Jun 2020 05:01:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 28 May 2020 10:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 24 May 2020 01:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Test project
Fri 22 May 2020 02:06:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 18 May 2020 10:10:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 18 May 2020 02:05:29 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 14 May 2020 10:01:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Test project
Wed 06 May 2020 09:06:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Ralph@home
Thu 23 Apr 2020 10:01:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: Charity Team
Radioactive@home
Mon 30 Mar 2020 01:06:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:08:14 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 31 Jan 2020 09:07:45 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 07 Jan 2020 06:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 07 Jan 2020 09:12:16 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 26 Dec 2019 07:09:05 PM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 08 Dec 2019 09:08:53 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 11 Nov 2019 04:07:28 PM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Thu 07 Nov 2019 11:08:34 PM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Test project
Sat 19 Oct 2019 12:07:43 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Test project
Wed 16 Oct 2019 12:08:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 14 Oct 2019 10:08:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Test project
Fri 11 Oct 2019 12:06:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sat 05 Oct 2019 10:05:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 03 Oct 2019 02:05:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Tue 17 Sep 2019 11:01:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Fri 13 Sep 2019 03:05:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 03 Sep 2019 06:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 20 Aug 2019 10:06:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 26 Jun 2019 10:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Wed 19 Jun 2019 08:08:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 05 Jun 2019 10:07:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 05 Jun 2019 01:05:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Rosetta@home
Sat 25 May 2019 06:01:49 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Tue 21 May 2019 12:07:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 02 May 2019 10:07:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 28 Apr 2019 10:10:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 17 Mar 2019 07:05:36 PM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 08 Mar 2019 09:07:11 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Fri 15 Feb 2019 11:06:04 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 07 Feb 2019 12:06:37 PM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 26 Jan 2019 08:07:09 PM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 18 Jan 2019 11:07:49 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Test project
Wed 16 Jan 2019 12:07:12 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 12 Jan 2019 09:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Test project
Sat 12 Jan 2019 12:07:37 AM CET
No picture Name: aendgraend
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50