Participant krzyszp

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=8776f01b9b5c34ea1efe9f70d82b2236
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=8776f01b9b5c34ea1efe9f70d82b2236

Moo! Wrapper
Sun 08 May 2022 10:06:44 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 19 Apr 2022 17:10:00 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 19 Apr 2022 17:06:50 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Wed 13 Apr 2022 10:09:43 CEST
No picture Name: Krzysztof Piszczek - wspieram Polski projekt BOINC
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Wed 16 Mar 2022 20:09:58 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 25 Feb 2022 15:06:33 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 16 Feb 2022 23:09:47 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 03 Jan 2022 13:06:55 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 16 Dec 2021 23:10:38 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Sat 27 Nov 2021 23:06:27 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Sat 20 Nov 2021 21:02:01 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 05 Nov 2021 22:06:38 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 15 Oct 2021 23:11:01 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sat 25 Sep 2021 23:11:27 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sun 12 Sep 2021 23:07:46 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 02 Sep 2021 23:02:39 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 14 Aug 2021 22:11:32 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 07 Aug 2021 23:08:23 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Thu 22 Jul 2021 00:08:21 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Tue 20 Jul 2021 22:07:56 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Mon 14 Jun 2021 00:11:25 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Mon 24 May 2021 15:07:12 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Tue 13 Apr 2021 15:11:26 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 13 Apr 2021 03:10:51 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Tue 06 Apr 2021 04:10:54 CEST
No picture Name: Krzysztof Piszczek - wspieram Polski projekt BOINC
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 31 Mar 2021 15:08:29 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
WUProp@Home
Sun 21 Mar 2021 06:07:16 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 23 Feb 2021 22:07:39 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Tue 09 Feb 2021 08:10:40 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 05 Feb 2021 13:06:17 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Yafu
Fri 22 Jan 2021 23:07:34 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Sat 12 Dec 2020 12:07:43 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Thu 10 Dec 2020 05:11:14 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 08 Dec 2020 00:02:29 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Sun 01 Nov 2020 07:11:11 CET
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Fri 09 Oct 2020 01:10:52 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 08 Oct 2020 22:07:39 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
NumberFields@home
Sun 16 Aug 2020 20:07:34 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 08 Aug 2020 01:10:23 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Wed 05 Aug 2020 15:07:12 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Universe@Home
Wed 29 Jul 2020 23:10:05 CEST
No picture Name: Krzysztof Piszczek - wspieram Polski projekt BOINC
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 24 Jul 2020 11:06:48 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Thu 11 Jun 2020 02:07:06 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Sat 06 Jun 2020 23:10:13 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
TN-Grid
Mon 01 Jun 2020 02:10:11 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
DENIS@Home
Thu 28 May 2020 23:10:22 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 13 May 2020 10:06:25 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
GPUGrid
Sun 26 Apr 2020 16:01:43 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Radioactive@home
Fri 17 Apr 2020 01:06:36 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
SRBase
Wed 01 Apr 2020 21:11:15 CEST
No picture Name: krzyszp
Country: Poland
Team: BOINC@Poland
Next 50