Participant Skivelitis2

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=88ba819570ef55ca99754038f166ab21
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=88ba819570ef55ca99754038f166ab21

ODLK
Fri 14 Dec 2018 07:11:29 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: Overclock.net
Amicable Numbers
Thu 13 Dec 2018 09:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: Overclock.net
VGTU@home
Wed 12 Dec 2018 11:07:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: International
Team: Overclock.net
Yafu
Wed 17 Oct 2018 08:07:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: International
Team: Overclock.net
ODLK
Sat 11 Aug 2018 10:10:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: Overclock.net
Amicable Numbers
Thu 28 Jun 2018 09:08:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: Overclock.net
ODLK
Sun 24 Jun 2018 09:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:05:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Fri 01 Jun 2018 09:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Yoyo@home
Wed 16 May 2018 06:02:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Fri 27 Apr 2018 07:10:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Mon 23 Apr 2018 07:09:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Thu 12 Apr 2018 07:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Thu 12 Apr 2018 01:04:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 02 Apr 2018 12:09:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ODLK
Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:09:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Tue 27 Mar 2018 11:06:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ODLK
Wed 28 Feb 2018 04:10:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 23 Feb 2018 09:05:12 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Thu 15 Feb 2018 08:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Wed 31 Jan 2018 11:09:34 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Thu 11 Jan 2018 07:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ODLK
Mon 08 Jan 2018 11:10:46 AM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
RakeSearch
Sat 30 Dec 2017 07:11:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ODLK
Sat 09 Dec 2017 11:10:52 AM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Enigma@home
Mon 27 Nov 2017 02:00:52 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Mon 20 Nov 2017 07:09:54 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Stop@home
Thu 26 Oct 2017 03:10:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Amicable Numbers
Fri 22 Sep 2017 06:10:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Stop@home
Mon 04 Sep 2017 02:10:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sun 03 Sep 2017 12:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Stop@home
Wed 30 Aug 2017 02:10:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Stop@home
Mon 28 Aug 2017 02:10:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 24 Aug 2017 10:05:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Universe@Home
Fri 18 Aug 2017 01:10:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
XANSONS for COD
Wed 16 Aug 2017 05:09:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Grid Computing Center
Thu 10 Aug 2017 10:10:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NumberFields@home
Mon 07 Aug 2017 06:07:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 14 Jul 2017 09:09:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
LHC@home 1.0
Mon 12 Jun 2017 03:01:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DENIS@Home
Sat 27 May 2017 02:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
NFS@home
Wed 24 May 2017 05:05:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Tue 02 May 2017 08:10:13 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ATLAS@Home
Fri 28 Apr 2017 05:09:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Stop@home
Thu 27 Apr 2017 06:10:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
TN-Grid
Sat 15 Apr 2017 12:09:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
ATLAS@Home
Sat 11 Mar 2017 04:09:57 AM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 07 Mar 2017 01:09:36 AM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
WUProp@Home
Fri 03 Mar 2017 09:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 03 Mar 2017 01:04:53 AM CET
No picture Name: Skivelitis2
Country: United States
Team: BOINCstats
Next 50