Participant kurumi

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=89353ee1b42aa1a4ffd16294bc63c9cd
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=89353ee1b42aa1a4ffd16294bc63c9cd

Rosetta@home
Mon 20 Mar 2017 05:01:46 PM CET
No picture Name: kurumi
Country: Japan
Team: ラロルータン
Rosetta@home
Mon 16 Jan 2017 01:01:31 PM CET
No picture Name: tanya-degurechaff
Country: Japan
Team: ラロルータン
Rosetta@home
Sat 14 Jan 2017 01:01:29 PM CET
No picture Name: tanya-degurechaff
Country: Japan
Team: ラロルータン
Rosetta@home
Sat 31 Dec 2016 01:01:32 PM CET
No picture Name: 前川みく
Country: Japan
Team: None
Rosetta@home
Sat 10 Sep 2016 08:01:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: 蒼崎青子
Country: Japan
Team: ラロルータン
Rosetta@home
Mon 29 Aug 2016 01:01:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: 日和燈子
Country: Japan
Team: ラロルータン
Rosetta@home
Tue 28 Jun 2016 03:01:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: 松房英麻
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan
Rosetta@home
Sat 16 Apr 2016 02:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: 西崎芽依
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan
Rosetta@home
Mon 04 Apr 2016 02:02:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: 由比ヶ浜結衣
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan
Rosetta@home
Sun 27 Mar 2016 02:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cassandra
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan
Rosetta@home
Thu 24 Mar 2016 01:01:41 PM CET
No picture Name: Cassandra
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan
Rosetta@home
Sat 12 Mar 2016 01:02:06 PM CET
No picture Name: Cassandra
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan
Rosetta@home
Fri 01 Jan 2016 01:01:19 PM CET
No picture Name: yayoi
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan
Rosetta@home
Sat 12 Dec 2015 01:01:47 PM CET
No picture Name: yayoi
Country: Japan
Team: Rosetta@Home Japan