Participant SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=8cdf3e9714d7dc6720bd7f87cc670a98
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=8cdf3e9714d7dc6720bd7f87cc670a98

RNA World
Mon 31 Oct 2016 10:06:49 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Bitcoin Utopia
Mon 24 Oct 2016 03:09:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Sun 02 Oct 2016 12:08:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 15 Sep 2016 10:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 11 Sep 2016 01:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 03 Sep 2016 12:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
CAS@home
Mon 04 Jul 2016 01:06:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 14 Jun 2016 12:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NumberFields@home
Sat 16 Apr 2016 12:07:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 29 Mar 2016 01:07:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
RNA World
Wed 16 Mar 2016 09:06:14 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
CAS@home
Mon 07 Mar 2016 12:06:24 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Mon 08 Feb 2016 09:07:22 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 31 Jan 2016 11:09:25 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Tue 29 Dec 2015 08:08:13 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 20 Dec 2015 06:08:24 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
CAS@home
Mon 09 Nov 2015 11:05:38 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 20 Oct 2015 01:06:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
POEM@home
Wed 14 Oct 2015 07:01:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Bitcoin Utopia
Sun 13 Sep 2015 12:09:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NumberFields@home
Fri 04 Sep 2015 02:07:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Tue 25 Aug 2015 10:07:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 19 Aug 2015 06:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
RNA World
Fri 31 Jul 2015 02:04:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 15 Jul 2015 02:06:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
CAS@home
Mon 13 Jul 2015 01:06:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
VirtualLHC@home
Mon 11 May 2015 01:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Universe@Home test project
Fri 08 May 2015 01:08:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Wed 22 Apr 2015 04:07:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Bitcoin Utopia
Wed 22 Apr 2015 09:09:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
WUProp@Home
Fri 10 Apr 2015 10:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
CAS@home
Sun 15 Mar 2015 10:05:49 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NumberFields@home
Sun 15 Feb 2015 08:07:30 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Universe@Home test project
Sat 31 Jan 2015 11:08:39 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
PrimeGrid
Mon 05 Jan 2015 07:01:12 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Fri 19 Dec 2014 11:06:50 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 16 Dec 2014 03:06:31 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
RNA World
Fri 12 Dec 2014 10:05:04 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Bitcoin Utopia
Tue 02 Dec 2014 02:08:01 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
LHC@home 1.0
Fri 28 Nov 2014 09:00:53 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 23 Nov 2014 12:06:32 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 23 Nov 2014 11:08:51 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Universe@Home test project
Mon 17 Nov 2014 11:09:21 AM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
CAS@home
Sun 16 Nov 2014 01:05:37 PM CET
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Pirates@home
Mon 08 Sep 2014 08:00:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Yafu
Wed 27 Aug 2014 12:06:15 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
NumberFields@home
Tue 12 Aug 2014 06:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
POEM@home
Wed 06 Aug 2014 08:01:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Constellation
Sun 27 Jul 2014 11:05:25 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
DNA@Home
Sun 27 Jul 2014 08:05:16 PM CEST
No picture Name: SM6GXQ Peter Lindquist
Country: Sweden
Team: Team.se
Previous 50 | Next 50