Participant Brian Uitti

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=912ab2e10417dfd510f6a4484121a85e
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=912ab2e10417dfd510f6a4484121a85e

NumberFields@home
Sun 30 Sep 2018 08:07:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
VGTU@home
Sat 25 Aug 2018 10:07:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
ODLK
Wed 22 Aug 2018 10:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
ODLK
Wed 30 May 2018 09:10:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
NFS@home
Sun 29 Apr 2018 12:05:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Sun 08 Apr 2018 02:09:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Yafu
Thu 29 Mar 2018 07:06:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Leiden Classical
Wed 28 Mar 2018 09:00:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Wed 07 Mar 2018 12:09:47 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
VGTU@home
Tue 06 Mar 2018 11:07:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
DENIS@Home
Fri 16 Feb 2018 08:10:19 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Sat 10 Feb 2018 12:10:18 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
ODLK
Wed 17 Jan 2018 11:10:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Fri 12 Jan 2018 07:10:10 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Universe@Home
Wed 03 Jan 2018 11:10:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Yafu
Sun 31 Dec 2017 03:07:11 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Mon 25 Dec 2017 11:10:39 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:10:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
ODLK
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:10:06 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Enigma@home
Sun 17 Dec 2017 04:00:58 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Thu 30 Nov 2017 11:10:43 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
ODLK
Sun 05 Nov 2017 08:11:18 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Sat 04 Nov 2017 10:10:49 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
NumberFields@home
Fri 03 Nov 2017 06:08:23 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Yafu
Sun 29 Oct 2017 04:08:09 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
ODLK
Sat 07 Oct 2017 09:10:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
VGTU@home
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10:08:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
NFS@home
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Yafu
Fri 01 Sep 2017 05:07:21 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Fri 25 Aug 2017 10:10:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Wed 16 Aug 2017 10:10:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Yafu
Sat 08 Jul 2017 07:07:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 30 May 2017 04:05:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
DENIS@Home
Sun 28 May 2017 02:10:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Sourcefinder
Sat 27 May 2017 04:10:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 22 Apr 2017 04:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
NumberFields@home
Wed 19 Apr 2017 04:07:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
VGTU@home
Sun 16 Apr 2017 12:07:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Universe@Home
Wed 12 Apr 2017 09:09:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
WUProp@Home
Mon 27 Mar 2017 10:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Mon 06 Mar 2017 01:09:36 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 04 Feb 2017 01:09:42 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Thu 05 Jan 2017 01:10:08 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
NFS@home
Sat 17 Dec 2016 03:06:33 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Tue 06 Dec 2016 01:10:30 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 21 Nov 2016 04:06:10 PM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
DENIS@Home
Fri 18 Nov 2016 02:10:16 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Mon 07 Nov 2016 06:11:11 AM CET
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
NumberFields@home
Wed 12 Oct 2016 10:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country: United States
Team: Project Blue Book
Van Der Waerden Numbers
Sat 08 Oct 2016 01:10:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: Brian Uitti
Country:
Team: Project Blue Book
Next 50