Participant Cruncher Pete

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=9131861bc46b433f8a6716db0501dec6
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=9131861bc46b433f8a6716db0501dec6

Collatz Conjecture
Tue 14 Nov 2017 08:06:00 PM CET
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: International
Team: The Seekers Team
WUProp@Home
Mon 24 Jul 2017 10:06:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Enigma@home
Sun 23 Jul 2017 12:00:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Australia
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 20 Jul 2017 04:06:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Australia
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Grid Computing Center
Fri 14 Jul 2017 07:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Australia
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yafu
Sun 25 Jun 2017 07:07:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
TN-Grid
Thu 22 Jun 2017 12:09:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Rosetta@home
Wed 21 Jun 2017 06:02:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: Australia
Team: BOINC@AUSTRALIA
Stop@home
Tue 06 Jun 2017 06:10:41 PM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 20 May 2017 10:10:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Climate@Home Version 2.0
Sat 20 May 2017 11:09:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 05 May 2017 07:01:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 21 Apr 2017 04:07:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Yoyo@home
Tue 31 Jan 2017 01:02:16 PM CET
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
VGTU@home
Tue 24 Jan 2017 11:07:29 PM CET
No picture Name: McShane of TSBT
Country: Anguilla
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sat 08 Oct 2016 12:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: Da Seeker
Country: Australia
Team: The Scottish Boinc Team
NumberFields@home
Sat 10 Sep 2016 10:08:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: International
Team: The Seekers Team
VGTU@home
Thu 18 Aug 2016 12:08:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: International
Team: The Seekers Team
Rosetta@home
Tue 16 Aug 2016 03:01:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: International
Team: The Seekers Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:02:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: Cruncher Pete
Country: International
Team: International BOINC Team