Participant Corla99 [Lombardia]

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=91a87b97a57c0035ed118fa4b5421573
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=91a87b97a57c0035ed118fa4b5421573

DENIS@Home
Thu 31 May 2018 09:09:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Wed 23 May 2018 09:09:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Universe@Home
Sat 19 May 2018 05:09:30 PM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Sourcefinder
Sun 04 Mar 2018 12:09:45 AM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 25 Feb 2018 01:06:34 AM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Sourcefinder
Thu 08 Feb 2018 12:10:41 AM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Fri 02 Feb 2018 11:09:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Sourcefinder
Sun 10 Dec 2017 11:10:17 AM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Tue 21 Nov 2017 06:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Leiden Classical
Sat 11 Nov 2017 08:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Wed 08 Nov 2017 06:10:14 PM CET
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
XANSONS for COD
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10:11:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Tue 26 Sep 2017 11:02:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 05 Sep 2017 12:08:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Amicable Numbers
Sat 02 Sep 2017 06:10:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DENIS@Home
Tue 29 Aug 2017 08:09:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: Corla99 [Lombardia]
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy