Participant taurec

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=9c2354b8e2cc146761998bc48bd3e895
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=9c2354b8e2cc146761998bc48bd3e895

Moo! Wrapper
Fri 25 May 2018 09:06:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Thu 03 May 2018 12:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Sat 28 Apr 2018 05:05:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 15 Apr 2018 02:05:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 27 Mar 2018 09:10:03 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Thu 15 Mar 2018 11:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Wed 14 Mar 2018 04:07:12 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sourcefinder
Tue 13 Mar 2018 12:09:16 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Mon 26 Feb 2018 12:04:41 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sourcefinder
Sat 24 Feb 2018 12:09:58 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 20 Feb 2018 05:07:03 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Fri 09 Feb 2018 04:09:57 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sourcefinder
Sun 14 Jan 2018 07:10:05 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Tue 26 Dec 2017 11:10:27 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Wed 20 Dec 2017 08:10:12 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 18 Dec 2017 09:05:31 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sourcefinder
Thu 07 Dec 2017 11:10:20 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Sat 02 Dec 2017 11:05:29 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ODLK
Sun 19 Nov 2017 08:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 19 Nov 2017 02:06:13 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG-FC] taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Mon 13 Nov 2017 06:10:29 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Wed 08 Nov 2017 12:06:07 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 31 Oct 2017 05:07:26 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DrugDiscovery@home
Fri 06 Oct 2017 11:05:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NumberFields@home
Tue 22 Aug 2017 06:08:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Amicable Numbers
Sun 16 Jul 2017 05:09:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Grid Computing Center
Sat 08 Jul 2017 07:10:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Sat 20 May 2017 04:05:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Fri 19 May 2017 04:10:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Sat 13 May 2017 03:09:52 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Sun 07 May 2017 03:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 07 May 2017 02:07:05 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG-FC] taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 04 May 2017 07:05:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Fri 21 Apr 2017 03:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 14 Apr 2017 04:05:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Tue 11 Apr 2017 07:09:54 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DENIS@Home
Thu 30 Mar 2017 01:10:15 PM CEST
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Tue 21 Mar 2017 06:10:34 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 20 Mar 2017 03:06:21 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG-FC] taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Tue 14 Mar 2017 06:10:36 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Sat 04 Mar 2017 06:10:32 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 25 Feb 2017 12:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Leiden Classical
Tue 21 Feb 2017 07:00:46 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Lattice Project
Sat 21 Jan 2017 09:01:59 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Thu 19 Jan 2017 02:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Sun 15 Jan 2017 04:10:24 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
ATLAS@Home
Tue 10 Jan 2017 03:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: International
Team: SETI.Germany
CMS-dev
Sat 07 Jan 2017 01:10:17 PM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 13 Dec 2016 02:08:00 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Sat 10 Dec 2016 03:05:57 AM CET
No picture Name: taurec
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50