Participant michael-u5a1

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=a23d2fab2ab39d864c63acd5dd119cb5
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=a23d2fab2ab39d864c63acd5dd119cb5

Yafu
Wed 29 Sep 2021 12:08:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Rosetta@home
Tue 21 Sep 2021 08:02:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SiDock@home
Mon 06 Sep 2021 08:13:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 04 Sep 2021 11:11:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SiDock@home
Mon 23 Aug 2021 08:13:28 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Amicable Numbers
Tue 17 Aug 2021 01:12:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 15 Jul 2021 11:10:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Amicable Numbers
Wed 14 Jul 2021 01:12:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sun 04 Jul 2021 11:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SiDock@home
Fri 02 Jul 2021 08:13:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Wed 30 Jun 2021 12:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
WUProp@Home
Tue 29 Jun 2021 07:06:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RakeSearch
Tue 15 Jun 2021 12:12:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Thu 03 Jun 2021 03:05:51 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Sun 30 May 2021 03:11:44 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home
Mon 17 May 2021 11:09:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Tue 04 May 2021 03:09:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Amicable Numbers
Fri 16 Apr 2021 01:12:16 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Cosmology@home
Sun 28 Mar 2021 12:01:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SiDock@home
Thu 25 Mar 2021 02:13:38 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 12 Mar 2021 10:12:39 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Tue 02 Mar 2021 11:12:01 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 14 Feb 2021 04:02:59 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Sat 16 Jan 2021 10:05:06 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Thu 31 Dec 2020 05:09:54 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Sat 19 Dec 2020 07:10:50 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 08 Nov 2020 07:10:19 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Fri 30 Oct 2020 12:11:28 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home
Tue 20 Oct 2020 11:11:14 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Sat 17 Oct 2020 08:05:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Yafu
Sat 03 Oct 2020 11:07:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RakeSearch
Tue 08 Sep 2020 08:11:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 29 Aug 2020 01:10:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Tue 14 Jul 2020 05:10:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sun 05 Jul 2020 02:10:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 27 Jun 2020 11:10:46 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 15 May 2020 03:02:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
DENIS@Home
Wed 06 May 2020 10:11:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Wed 22 Apr 2020 10:10:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Mon 06 Apr 2020 11:07:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 05 Apr 2020 09:06:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RNA World
Mon 02 Mar 2020 03:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 29 Feb 2020 07:11:17 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Universe@Home
Tue 25 Feb 2020 06:11:33 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
TN-Grid
Fri 14 Feb 2020 10:11:57 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
RakeSearch
Fri 07 Feb 2020 09:12:53 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sat 01 Feb 2020 09:11:31 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
VGTU@home
Sat 07 Dec 2019 08:09:20 PM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
NFS@home
Thu 05 Dec 2019 06:06:23 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
SRBase
Sun 01 Dec 2019 09:11:19 AM CET
No picture Name: michael-u5a1
Country: Germany
Team: BOINC@Heidelberg
Next 50