Participant [FVG] bax

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=a703a5f8bdde403ebc11d9b35fe94c7c
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=a703a5f8bdde403ebc11d9b35fe94c7c

LHC@home 1.0
Tue 22 Dec 2015 19:01:07 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Sun 20 Dec 2015 11:06:40 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DistrRTgen
Sat 19 Dec 2015 04:04:38 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Mon 30 Nov 2015 16:08:22 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 15 Nov 2015 00:06:37 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 01 Nov 2015 23:05:44 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
POEM@home
Mon 12 Oct 2015 19:00:47 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Sat 10 Oct 2015 16:07:54 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
EDGeS@home
Thu 08 Oct 2015 23:03:42 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Leiden Classical
Tue 06 Oct 2015 16:00:46 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Wed 30 Sep 2015 14:06:52 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 23 Sep 2015 03:01:53 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 06 Sep 2015 02:05:08 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Sun 23 Aug 2015 12:06:01 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Tue 21 Jul 2015 12:07:25 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 07 Jun 2015 01:06:22 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Mon 25 May 2015 13:05:15 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
EDGeS@home
Sat 16 May 2015 18:03:52 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Sun 26 Apr 2015 01:05:12 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Thu 23 Apr 2015 22:05:30 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 09 Apr 2015 01:00:48 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
FiND@Home
Wed 01 Apr 2015 19:07:36 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 28 Mar 2015 12:08:27 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
SimOne@home
Sun 15 Mar 2015 08:07:37 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Wed 11 Mar 2015 08:08:22 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Mon 09 Mar 2015 11:06:31 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 01 Feb 2015 22:05:49 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
MalariaControl.net
Mon 26 Jan 2015 07:00:54 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 18 Jan 2015 22:05:43 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 10 Jan 2015 16:02:33 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
EDGeS@home
Sun 04 Jan 2015 11:04:40 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
DistrRTgen
Fri 02 Jan 2015 05:03:55 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Sat 27 Dec 2014 13:05:39 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Sun 21 Dec 2014 13:06:31 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
SimOne@home
Sun 21 Dec 2014 08:07:56 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Thu 30 Oct 2014 06:06:53 CET
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Sat 30 Aug 2014 13:04:46 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NumberFields@home
Thu 28 Aug 2014 06:05:50 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
EDGeS@home
Sun 24 Aug 2014 20:03:06 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
NFS@home
Wed 20 Aug 2014 02:04:10 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
LHC@home 1.0
Sat 16 Aug 2014 22:00:40 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
POEM@home
Mon 04 Aug 2014 20:00:55 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
PrimeGrid
Sun 27 Jul 2014 02:00:51 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
OProject@Home
Wed 16 Jul 2014 13:06:35 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Tue 01 Jul 2014 04:05:50 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Sat 21 Jun 2014 06:06:48 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Docking@home
Fri 20 Jun 2014 20:00:34 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Fri 13 Jun 2014 22:01:01 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 01 Jun 2014 23:04:57 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
CAS@home
Fri 02 May 2014 22:05:34 CEST
No picture Name: [FVG] bax
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Previous 50 | Next 50