Participant Frank Boerner

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=ad9026f299d52fe53ae3f6f3adeab0bc
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=ad9026f299d52fe53ae3f6f3adeab0bc

Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 03 Aug 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Virtual Prairie
Fri 31 Jul 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Brats@home
Thu 30 Jul 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
SHA 1 Collision Search
Thu 18 Jun 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
IBERCIVIS
Wed 27 May 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Cosmology@home
Fri 22 May 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Leiden Classical
Sat 16 May 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Brats@home
Wed 06 May 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
UCT : malariacontrol.net
Mon 20 Apr 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Hydrogen@home
Fri 17 Apr 2009 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
VTU@home
Fri 20 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Hydrogen@home
Sun 08 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Brats@home
Sat 07 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Yoyo@home
Tue 03 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
APS@home
Mon 02 Feb 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
UCT : malariacontrol.net
Thu 15 Jan 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sun 11 Jan 2009 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Chess960@home
Sat 27 Dec 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
POEM@home
Wed 24 Dec 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
MalariaControl.net
Sat 20 Dec 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Nqueens Project
Mon 15 Dec 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Hydrogen@home
Fri 28 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Brats@home
Tue 11 Nov 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Rectilinear Crossing Number
Sun 12 Oct 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Hydrogen@home
Thu 18 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Proteins@home
Thu 04 Sep 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Docking@home
Sat 30 Aug 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Einstein@home
Sat 23 Aug 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Brats@home
Thu 21 Aug 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Hydrogen@home
Wed 09 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 03 Jul 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Simap
Wed 25 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
UCT : malariacontrol.net
Thu 12 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
ufluids@home
Mon 02 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Brats@home
Mon 02 Jun 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Project Sudoku
Sat 31 May 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Docking@home
Thu 29 May 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Proteins Predictor@home
Sun 04 May 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Hydrogen@home
Tue 22 Apr 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Wed 16 Apr 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Tanpaku
Mon 14 Apr 2008 01:00:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Nqueens Project
Sun 30 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
BBC Climate Change
Sat 29 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Brats@home
Tue 18 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
APS@home
Fri 14 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Seasonal Attribution Project
Fri 14 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Docking@home
Thu 13 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
POEM@home
Wed 05 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Superlink@Technion
Mon 03 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Chess960@home
Sat 01 Mar 2008 12:00:00 AM CET
No picture Name: Frank Boerner
Country: Germany
Team: SaR Hessen
Previous 50 | Next 50