Participant morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=add86f4fd61185e3d02fd4ff2a32760f
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=add86f4fd61185e3d02fd4ff2a32760f

VGTU@home
Tue 09 Jan 2018 11:09:01 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Ralph@home
Tue 02 Jan 2018 01:01:22 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 07 Dec 2017 03:08:30 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Wed 29 Nov 2017 11:07:10 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 20 Nov 2017 10:10:45 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Sat 14 Oct 2017 06:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Milkyway@home
Thu 05 Oct 2017 01:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Wed 04 Oct 2017 10:07:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11:05:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 13 Sep 2017 03:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Sun 13 Aug 2017 08:05:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 10 Aug 2017 04:07:04 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Thu 03 Aug 2017 03:08:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Sun 23 Jul 2017 01:09:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Thu 06 Jul 2017 10:09:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 27 Jun 2017 12:09:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 15 Jun 2017 04:07:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Tue 30 May 2017 05:09:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Sat 27 May 2017 05:09:08 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
GPUGrid
Wed 26 Apr 2017 12:01:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 20 Apr 2017 04:08:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
WUProp@Home
Fri 14 Apr 2017 10:05:38 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Fri 31 Mar 2017 01:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Fri 24 Feb 2017 11:08:09 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 23 Feb 2017 02:07:17 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Sat 18 Feb 2017 04:10:08 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 17 Feb 2017 11:06:50 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 09 Feb 2017 11:09:34 PM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Sun 01 Jan 2017 03:09:51 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 29 Dec 2016 01:06:55 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Wed 28 Dec 2016 11:05:43 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sat 19 Nov 2016 09:09:19 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Thu 03 Nov 2016 01:07:45 AM CET
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Thu 13 Oct 2016 05:06:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Tue 11 Oct 2016 12:10:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Tue 27 Sep 2016 01:09:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Yoyo@home
Sun 25 Sep 2016 06:02:44 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Tue 20 Sep 2016 12:08:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Wed 07 Sep 2016 02:07:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Thu 28 Jul 2016 12:11:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Moo! Wrapper
Tue 26 Jul 2016 12:07:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Tue 12 Jul 2016 02:07:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
ATLAS@Home
Mon 13 Jun 2016 01:10:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VirtualLHC@home
Wed 08 Jun 2016 01:07:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
The dDM-Project
Tue 17 May 2016 10:06:39 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Radioactive@home
Mon 16 May 2016 02:07:31 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
TN-Grid
Mon 16 May 2016 02:10:20 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
RNA World
Thu 12 May 2016 10:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
VGTU@home
Sun 17 Apr 2016 05:08:02 PM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
POEM@home
Sun 10 Apr 2016 01:01:19 AM CEST
No picture Name: morse [E.R.] - BOINC.Italy
Country: Italy
Team: BOINC.Italy
Next 50