Participant bundaboy

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=b6dba5e33b73cc274c4b9793fa8034b3
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=b6dba5e33b73cc274c4b9793fa8034b3

Collatz Conjecture
Fri 05 Jan 2018 09:05:24 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Fri 22 Dec 2017 11:09:44 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 18 Nov 2017 06:10:25 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Fri 17 Nov 2017 06:07:59 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 11 Nov 2017 11:02:04 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:07:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Fri 18 Aug 2017 08:06:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Fri 18 Aug 2017 06:10:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Sat 12 Aug 2017 03:09:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Sat 05 Aug 2017 06:10:29 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Grid Computing Center
Wed 02 Aug 2017 08:10:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 21 Jul 2017 03:08:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Thu 20 Jul 2017 05:09:45 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Sat 08 Jul 2017 01:03:10 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Wed 28 Jun 2017 03:10:06 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Mon 19 Jun 2017 10:11:00 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Sun 07 May 2017 03:05:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Wed 05 Apr 2017 02:09:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Amicable Numbers
Wed 22 Mar 2017 08:11:04 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Wed 15 Mar 2017 03:07:26 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 08 Mar 2017 11:06:49 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 17 Feb 2017 05:02:16 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 27 Jan 2017 02:05:42 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Mon 02 Jan 2017 11:06:25 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Mon 12 Dec 2016 01:10:18 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Mon 05 Dec 2016 02:06:40 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Mon 28 Nov 2016 11:04:01 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 24 Nov 2016 02:10:33 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
WUProp@Home
Sat 12 Nov 2016 08:07:52 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
GPUGrid
Mon 19 Sep 2016 02:01:10 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Yoyo@home
Fri 02 Sep 2016 06:02:27 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
POEM@home
Mon 22 Aug 2016 01:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 16 Aug 2016 04:06:22 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 14 Aug 2016 12:08:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Thu 14 Jul 2016 02:10:07 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Fri 01 Jul 2016 10:08:50 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
NumberFields@home
Mon 27 Jun 2016 01:08:33 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Sun 26 Jun 2016 10:06:11 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DENIS@Home
Fri 24 Jun 2016 10:10:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 31 May 2016 10:02:45 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
RNA World
Tue 17 May 2016 10:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
FiND@Home
Fri 13 May 2016 05:08:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
IBERCIVIS
Thu 14 Apr 2016 03:03:43 PM CEST
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
MalariaControl.net
Tue 22 Mar 2016 09:00:54 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
MindModelig@home beta
Mon 07 Mar 2016 03:02:53 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Citizen Science Grid
Tue 01 Mar 2016 11:09:31 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
LHC@home 1.0
Wed 10 Feb 2016 08:01:03 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
The dDM-Project
Thu 28 Jan 2016 03:05:44 PM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
DistrRTgen
Sat 23 Jan 2016 04:05:09 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Moo! Wrapper
Wed 20 Jan 2016 02:07:27 AM CET
No picture Name: bundaboy
Country: Czech Republic
Team: Czech National Team
Next 50