Participant [SG] grobij

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=b7a4e8d8d9e60b5ef011a4316cbb07d5
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=b7a4e8d8d9e60b5ef011a4316cbb07d5

The dDM-Project
Mon 07 Aug 2017 11:05:56 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Sun 06 Aug 2017 05:05:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 22 May 2017 07:01:51 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Sat 22 Apr 2017 12:08:24 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Tue 11 Apr 2017 10:05:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
POEM@home
Sun 26 Feb 2017 11:01:07 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Tue 14 Feb 2017 12:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 26 Jan 2017 11:07:14 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 07 Jan 2017 11:05:41 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Sun 13 Nov 2016 11:09:21 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Tue 27 Sep 2016 03:06:11 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Wed 31 Aug 2016 12:07:04 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 30 Aug 2016 10:02:46 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Mon 01 Aug 2016 02:01:13 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Sun 03 Jul 2016 11:07:36 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
FiND@Home
Fri 10 Jun 2016 05:08:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Wed 08 Jun 2016 12:08:25 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sun 22 May 2016 10:05:57 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Fri 20 May 2016 03:00:53 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Fri 13 May 2016 05:02:12 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Leiden Classical
Thu 28 Apr 2016 05:01:09 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Fri 01 Apr 2016 04:06:47 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
FiND@Home
Tue 01 Mar 2016 04:08:41 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
LHC@home 1.0
Sun 10 Jan 2016 07:00:56 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Thu 07 Jan 2016 04:08:33 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 15 Dec 2015 02:01:49 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Thu 10 Dec 2015 02:06:48 AM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
FiND@Home
Thu 03 Dec 2015 04:08:48 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Thu 05 Nov 2015 01:05:59 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
POEM@home
Wed 04 Nov 2015 07:01:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Tue 06 Oct 2015 02:04:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
NFS@home
Sun 20 Sep 2015 02:05:35 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
DistrRTgen
Mon 31 Aug 2015 05:03:58 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
EDGeS@home
Wed 26 Aug 2015 11:03:28 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Fri 21 Aug 2015 12:07:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Thu 23 Jul 2015 02:02:17 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Wed 22 Jul 2015 10:05:42 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
The dDM-Project
Fri 29 May 2015 02:05:56 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
FiND@Home
Fri 22 May 2015 01:07:48 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
MalariaControl.net
Wed 20 May 2015 09:01:09 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Moo! Wrapper
Fri 15 May 2015 01:06:21 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
LHC@home 1.0
Tue 28 Apr 2015 01:00:42 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Milkyway@home
Sun 19 Apr 2015 01:00:52 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
VGTU@home
Sat 11 Apr 2015 10:09:32 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 06 Apr 2015 01:02:03 AM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
EDGeS@home
Fri 03 Apr 2015 06:04:07 PM CEST
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 18 Feb 2015 10:05:29 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Constellation
Fri 16 Jan 2015 05:05:44 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Fri 16 Jan 2015 12:01:27 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Pirates@home
Sun 11 Jan 2015 09:01:34 PM CET
No picture Name: [SG] grobij
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50