Participant pschoefer

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=b83c274511c2425d9e2a9a7e2a4cbbe3
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=b83c274511c2425d9e2a9a7e2a4cbbe3

Yafu
Sat 14 Dec 2019 06:09:00 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 09 Dec 2019 09:08:34 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Fri 06 Dec 2019 03:07:21 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Rosetta@home
Thu 28 Nov 2019 09:01:57 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sun 24 Nov 2019 02:06:19 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Wed 30 Oct 2019 04:07:25 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 15 Oct 2019 10:08:17 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 26 Sep 2019 10:05:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10:06:47 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 07 Aug 2019 04:07:34 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Mon 08 Jul 2019 11:01:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 27 Jun 2019 10:07:40 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Mon 24 Jun 2019 01:02:49 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 27 May 2019 01:05:50 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Fri 03 May 2019 10:08:12 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Wed 10 Apr 2019 02:06:23 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sat 09 Mar 2019 09:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Tue 05 Mar 2019 07:05:58 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Tue 29 Jan 2019 12:06:03 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Sun 13 Jan 2019 09:08:25 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Fri 11 Jan 2019 09:08:18 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Mon 03 Dec 2018 09:01:36 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 19 Nov 2018 09:07:15 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Wed 31 Oct 2018 07:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 03 Oct 2018 01:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10:07:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 25 Aug 2018 12:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 31 Jul 2018 10:07:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 07 Jul 2018 11:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 01 Jul 2018 09:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Cosmology@home
Thu 12 Apr 2018 01:00:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 10 Apr 2018 06:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 01:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 14 Feb 2018 05:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 03:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 18 Jan 2018 03:07:56 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 08 Jan 2018 09:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 04 Jan 2018 11:01:57 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 21 Dec 2017 03:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 05 Nov 2017 02:06:20 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Milkyway@home
Sun 29 Oct 2017 01:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 25 Oct 2017 11:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 13 Oct 2017 03:06:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 30 Aug 2017 10:06:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Sun 09 Jul 2017 11:01:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50