Participant pschoefer

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=b83c274511c2425d9e2a9a7e2a4cbbe3
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=b83c274511c2425d9e2a9a7e2a4cbbe3

Yafu
Wed 31 Oct 2018 07:07:18 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Wed 03 Oct 2018 01:06:59 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Fri 28 Sep 2018 09:01:55 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Mon 24 Sep 2018 10:07:23 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Sat 25 Aug 2018 12:05:32 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 31 Jul 2018 10:07:24 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sat 07 Jul 2018 11:05:30 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Sun 01 Jul 2018 09:06:35 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 07 Jun 2018 09:05:26 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 05 Jun 2018 09:06:18 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Cosmology@home
Thu 12 Apr 2018 01:00:38 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Tue 10 Apr 2018 06:06:40 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sun 08 Apr 2018 01:05:34 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 14 Feb 2018 05:06:39 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 08 Feb 2018 03:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Thu 18 Jan 2018 03:07:56 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Mon 08 Jan 2018 09:05:47 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Thu 04 Jan 2018 11:01:57 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Thu 21 Dec 2017 03:07:58 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:06:32 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Sun 05 Nov 2017 02:06:20 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Milkyway@home
Sun 29 Oct 2017 01:01:37 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 25 Oct 2017 11:07:41 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Fri 13 Oct 2017 03:06:20 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Enigma@home
Sun 17 Sep 2017 11:00:39 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Wed 30 Aug 2017 10:06:54 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yoyo@home
Sun 09 Jul 2017 11:01:58 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 06 Jul 2017 04:07:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Thu 15 Jun 2017 01:05:57 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Thu 25 May 2017 07:05:18 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
GPUGrid
Sat 20 May 2017 12:01:06 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 11 May 2017 04:07:02 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Wanless Mersenne +2
Tue 11 Apr 2017 07:01:53 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 16 Mar 2017 03:07:03 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Sztaki Desktop Grid
Tue 07 Mar 2017 08:01:55 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
PRIMABOINCA
Mon 06 Mar 2017 03:06:08 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Sun 12 Feb 2017 11:05:55 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 19 Jan 2017 01:06:53 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Cosmology@home
Sun 25 Dec 2016 02:00:42 PM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
theSkyNet POGS - the PS1 Optical Galaxy Survey
Sun 04 Dec 2016 10:09:47 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 24 Nov 2016 01:07:41 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 10 Nov 2016 02:05:49 AM CET
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
CAS@home
Mon 17 Oct 2016 11:06:05 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
RNA World
Fri 07 Oct 2016 11:06:01 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
MalariaControl.net
Sat 01 Oct 2016 03:00:48 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Radioactive@home
Thu 29 Sep 2016 01:07:36 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
LHC@home 1.0
Thu 08 Sep 2016 10:01:00 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Yafu
Tue 09 Aug 2016 09:08:14 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
WUProp@Home
Sat 06 Aug 2016 09:06:26 PM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
POEM@home
Thu 04 Aug 2016 01:00:59 AM CEST
No picture Name: pschoefer
Country: Germany
Team: SETI.Germany
Next 50