Participant [AF>EDLS]GuL

Signature graphic: http://uotd.org/signature.py?cpid=bd7ef7ed7fa78128aa83b6e52e1e3d05
Small signature: http://uotd.org/signature_sm.py?cpid=bd7ef7ed7fa78128aa83b6e52e1e3d05

Wanless Mersenne +2
Wed 22 Apr 2020 15:02:38 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 18 Apr 2020 08:05:18 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 10 Apr 2020 08:05:28 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 30 Mar 2020 21:11:47 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Sun 29 Mar 2020 10:10:54 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 24 Mar 2020 20:06:32 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 09 Mar 2020 07:06:53 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Tue 25 Feb 2020 09:12:33 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 19 Feb 2020 08:07:09 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Tue 11 Feb 2020 23:08:17 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 04 Feb 2020 09:12:53 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 04 Feb 2020 06:12:46 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Fri 31 Jan 2020 06:06:59 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Fri 03 Jan 2020 09:13:07 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 31 Dec 2019 23:12:37 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 20 Dec 2019 08:06:19 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 06 Dec 2019 08:05:49 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 02 Dec 2019 08:06:04 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 29 Nov 2019 15:12:28 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Tue 26 Nov 2019 20:11:26 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Mon 11 Nov 2019 20:09:19 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Sun 27 Oct 2019 23:13:29 CET
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 18 Oct 2019 08:06:07 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Tue 15 Oct 2019 08:12:19 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Mon 14 Oct 2019 10:12:40 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Tue 01 Oct 2019 00:11:26 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Mon 23 Sep 2019 08:05:17 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 18 Sep 2019 08:05:10 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Fri 06 Sep 2019 21:11:12 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Fri 30 Aug 2019 21:07:29 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 28 Aug 2019 08:04:56 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Sat 03 Aug 2019 21:12:08 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Mon 22 Jul 2019 20:10:44 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NumberFields@home
Sun 21 Jul 2019 00:07:03 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Wanless Mersenne +2
Sat 20 Jul 2019 13:02:19 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
DENIS@Home
Sun 14 Jul 2019 14:11:23 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 09 Jul 2019 08:05:29 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
TN-Grid
Sat 29 Jun 2019 20:10:19 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sat 22 Jun 2019 08:05:25 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Thu 20 Jun 2019 08:05:18 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Amicable Numbers
Wed 19 Jun 2019 10:10:40 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Wed 12 Jun 2019 08:05:27 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK
Wed 05 Jun 2019 20:11:36 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Sun 26 May 2019 08:05:09 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
NFS@home
Fri 24 May 2019 01:05:32 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Milkyway@home
Thu 02 May 2019 02:00:54 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
VGTU@home
Sat 27 Apr 2019 20:08:01 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Fri 12 Apr 2019 08:05:22 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
ODLK1
Thu 11 Apr 2019 10:11:49 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Collatz Conjecture
Tue 09 Apr 2019 08:06:01 CEST
No picture Name: [AF>EDLS]GuL
Country: France
Team: L'Alliance Francophone
Previous 50 | Next 50